1. zaei_pasha

Skyline,Silvia RB SR Performance Parts

PM me the price for RB20 Timing belt please. Is it timing belt only or came with belt tensioner?
  2. zaei_pasha

Nissan old skool club? anyone?

Let me in too... Laurel '84 R312B RB 20...
  3. zaei_pasha

HKS Replacement Filter Element 3 Layer Gree

I need 4 for this item, Japan one. Best price please and may I know the different from Taiwan made/
  4. WTB Skyline DR30/R30 to R31 rear lamp

Dear guys, If any of you got time rear lamp please do pm me. TQ:rofl:
  5. zaei_pasha

Rust prevention. A simple start. A longterm benefit

I would be there to visit hairul workshop... refurbish my laurel... Thanks bro...:rofl:
  6. zaei_pasha

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

Salam Bro., Some picture attachment.. Nissan Laurel '84, Facelift R31 plus join fender Laurel-Skyline, Tailgate Lamp R31. Rear boot karat...
  7. zaei_pasha

actual price for RON95 RON97

Seems ice cooling... Thanks to all. I'm posting to know bout the RON issue.. but... hmmm what I get is what I give... Tq. Tq. Tq. No hard feeling.. Driving is Fun, Riding is Far, Cycling is Fabulous, Walking is Fantastic, Lying is Fantasy, Dying is Fancy. RAMADHAN KAREEM:proud:
  8. zaei_pasha

Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

Salam bro., Fuuhhh.. Hebat hebat hebat... Biasa kalau buat bodywork nie berapa bro? Full ..plus skirting etc.. Bagi satu harga paling besar... Nak agak2 mampu tak nak restore Laurel ni. Tq
  9. zaei_pasha

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Salam Fazid... Need to get some quotation. Car type: Nissan Laurel with R31 Front look What I need is the price for 1. Bodywork whole body. 2. Body spray interior,exterior & Engine bay 3. Some additional bodywork job such custom metal...
  10. zaei_pasha

actual price for RON95 RON97

Ridiculous...think this forum oso been politicise... huh:stupid:
  11. zaei_pasha

Apexi Auto Timer -BLUE LED LIMITED,JAPAN

pm me either it is ori
  12. zaei_pasha

unbalance kancil

Already change the Front Lower arm, brand new plus the anti roll bar bushes... Yet still the left side is higher than the driver side.... Probably Chasis Body?:banghead:
  13. zaei_pasha

Need help on Apexi's Turbo Timer

I bought a black colour Apexi auto timer. Any comments/suggestion friends? Everything ok except for the A/F reads 14.0 to 14.7 at most when accelarate but the handbrake system is ok.It will read 20.0 when breaking/stop smoetime miggle aroudd. I DIY myself.:driver:
  14. zaei_pasha

unbalance kancil

Yo mag, 1st thanks for the info I'm not sure but so far there is no complains from anyone who use the aftermarker spring. I'm using the L2 spring and absorber as for the my front suspension. Any other suggestion on this matter of unbalanced kancil.... [ / ] :banghead:
  15. zaei_pasha

[hks]power filter (sponge refill)..cheap..rm65

Steve...Ori ka that flow sponge?:hmmmm:
  16. zaei_pasha

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

PM me if got the mainfuse and power cable from engine to mainfuse RB20. TQ
  17. zaei_pasha

Painting Job and Airbrushing

Please PM sebutharga utk cat luar & dalam. Kereta : Nissan Laurel 1984 Bodywork : Banyak kene ketuk dan buat especially belah belakang. Colour needed : New Honda Accord 2k Metallic Silver / Flat black
  18. zaei_pasha

Fiber...can customs all kind of fiber for car

Body kit side skirt & rear bumper for Laurel c31 ? PM me if got the price
  19. zaei_pasha

Suspension kit for Nissan Cars

PM me beat price for Rear chamber adjustable -Laurel?

guy's,
how many of you here willing to spent for oversize with sleeves kit? Also to risk it? I happen to have extra engine kosong lying around and having a thought to "build" it. Im looking to oversize it from 79mm to 82mm with darton sleeves kit.

but i've reading that sleeves wasnt easy to install. It required very skillfull mech to do it. Else risk sleeves moves or so on. This question me is it wise to do so? Im going sleeves as i want total reliability. Not to mention gasket

thn...