1. M

Tokyo auto salon 2012

Anyone going? It is schedule on the 13 to 15 Jan 2012. If got, I want to join in. Thanks.
  2. DC2 Parts

Going to refurbish my DC2. Looking for some parts. As a start, I'm looking for the radio slot and single din pocket. Currently it's empty as left by previous owner. Refer the picture attach. If you have one, PM me the details. Thanks.
  3. M

Max Power Magazine

Hi there. Anyone can tell me where to buy max power / redline magazine in kl. last time buy it in a mag store in mid valley. cant seem to find it nowadays. been banned bcoz of the naughty pics ah? Thanks.
  4. sportline steering wheel & ralliart gear knob

Calling all car enthusiast especially in Kota Kinabalu & Sabah, Item for sale: - 1.Sportline Steering Wheel § Size: 12 Inch § Black spoke § Material: polyurethane § Made in Italy § Same design like momo race § Condition: Good (2 Years plus) 2.Ralliart Gear knob (Manual) § 100% Original §...
  5. Wira Aeroback - Eg9 Spoiler?

Dear Freinds, Just want to know whether OEM eg9 spoiler can be fitted nicely on wira aeroback. I think OEM eg9 spoiler will look nice on wira aeroback. Anyone do it before? Thanks for all reply.
  6. About Tyre Size

Hi everyone. Currently im using 195/50/15 tyre size. But, for the next change im considering for 205/60/15 or 195/60/15. The question is, can i use that tyre size? any pros and cons? Reply is appreciated.
  7. Steering Wheel - I Dont Like The Feeling

Hi everybody. i just change the steering wheel to a sporty one (12 inch size) yesterday. the result, feel heavy when turning....like no power steering lah..... what happen actually? the steering wheel is light, is this cause the heaviness? what can i do to solve these beside changing back to...
  8. Tyre Pressure - The Ideal

Hi there. Any suggestion on the ideal pressure for 195/50/15 tyre? I'm afraid the tyre guy dont know what his doing....hehehe.
  9. About Absorber - Answer Needed

hi everbody, got this one silly question, can wira 1.5 use absorber for wira 1.8? what different is there between 1.5 and 1.8 absorber?
  10. Ignition Wire Colour

Ignition Wire Colour (Key Cylinder) Im driving proton wira. can anyone guide me what colour for:- - 12V wire - ACC wire - ON wire - START wire Thanks.
  11. Pivot Engine Start Button

Wei, anyone had experience installing this button? easy or not?
  12. Item For Sale - Sabah Area Only.

1. Arospeed Adjustable Fuel Regulator Package Includes : Adjustable Fuel Regulator, Meter, Hose, Etc. Condition : Good. Used for 2 months. Price : RM280 Nego. Reason To Sell : No Use For My Stock Engine. Method Of Payment : Cash On Delivery. 2...