1. S

Honda Civic DOHC VTEC B16A

please check ur pm..tq
  2. S

Honda Integra DB8 TypeR for sale

later i let u know if i'm still interested... bump!!!
  3. S

Honda Integra DB8 TypeR for sale

aiya...still no any takers? nice car there bro, seen these car already... bumps!
  4. S

Honda accord 2.0Si

send ur pic to [email protected]. tq
  5. S

Tein Ha. Hilo/softhard

up for my fren...
  6. S

Fully Converted Ef9

mana aku lari pon ko ada ker cd..cet! btw, my ef is a legend already, so i keep it!
  7. S

Fully Converted Ef9

bonggol for my ef fren...
  8. S

Ef Car For Sale Very Rare Species!!!

rasa mcm interested lak...hmm...nati aku pikir lu yer azly
  9. S

Ef Car For Sale Very Rare Species!!!

halamak... makin kurang lah geng EF kita nih huhu... BUMP!
  10. S

EF9 parts for Sale! URGENT

aiyah... wherever i go, musti got zackvtec inside here...hehe! morning b.u. victor post...
  11. S

yup, me from EFCM... just wandering around and found you miahahaaa.... interested but not enough luit mau beli ur header, kalu bagi free mau lah!!! :baring_teeth:
  12. S

b.u.m.p. for victor!
  13. S

4G93P Turbo for sale..Cheap and powerfull..!!

just a quik reply here for my fren taufeeq... this 1 i think its original proton 1.8 gti engine that been mods to turbo... 4g93p is n/a (of course la, its original gti engine with no turbo) 4g93t is the turbo engine...from lancer gsr... pls advise if i'm wrong. TQ
  14. S

15" volk racing NR-S

very2 nice bro! same pattern as mine but 2-piece... bump!!!
  15. S

Rim VOLK ce28 2ps 15 pcd100 - pic

same like mine now. its look more nicer in black hehe...happy selling & buying!!!
  16. S

hey bro, how is it goin? bump for you!...
  17. S

ori Volk Racing Rays Eng. GR-N 15"

great rims...freem bump for you bro!!!
  18. S

bumpy bump!... just bringing up my fren post here... good luck bro!
  19. S

16' Enkei Rpf 1

nice and swweet rims you got... bump up the thread!
  20. S

Original Rays Engineering 15" Rims For Sale..!!

sahur bump!!!..........ahaks!

Without further delays, we would like to present to you how we revived this Volkswagen Polo that had only 1 job. Its what we Malaysians call "Kete Pi Pasar" (Go to Market Cars). 5 years of age and less than 100k clocked on the ODO, imagine how mint it is?

First, we checked out how clean the car is...