1. BMW 728i E23 1JZ Manual

Make :BMW Model :E23 728i with 1JZ Turbo engine Transmission : Manual 5 speed Year : 1983 Engine : 1JZ turbo (JPJ Approved) -Big Turbo (GT42 front 1.03rear) -Big Intercooler -Stainless Steel piping -HKS SSQV BOV -40mm external wastegate -3" exhaust piping -TOMEI...
  2. K

HPC 9th May

I also want Taxi ride.....:burnout:
  3. K

MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Toyota SW20 3SGTE 245hp engine kosong with gearbox. (comes with intake manifold,injectors,.....was a spare engine for my ex-car, gearbox non-lsd but with closer ratio gears) Price : RM1800
  4. Proton Satria 2.0M Turbo

Make : Proton Model : Satria (1.6 manual chassis) Engine : Evo & VR4 (JPJ Endorsed) Year : 1995 (Mivec Model)
  5. K

30th April Track Day

yup...better listen to sifu iexit.........tires very important.........judging on your run probably u r running 225 or 235 rear tires. Don't hit the apex.....curb it......steering & throttle response have to be smoother.......car can be much faster at a few turns but good driving for a first...
  6. K

TOM's FR rims 17 x 7j & 8j off +38

thanks mel... bump......
  7. K

EX-MR2 owner site

ex-MR2 owner reporting in & out again.....MR2 ROCKS:thefinger:
  8. K

30th April Track Day

RM150 for 10mins of auto crossing???:wavey: RM50 also got mah but more than 10 mins. 10mins of adrenaline rush maybe lah but one whole day of fun (waiting & talking):biggrin: RM300 is cheap ah???? :hmmmm: Yah lor for some people cheap lor......:adore: +tol + petrol =???
  9. K

best wheel size for both handling and performance

The bigger your rims the the lower your profile that helps the car in turns(less roll). Get lighter rims, this will compensate for the car lost of power. Loss of power depends on what sort of rims & tyres you are using(total weight) compare to your new 17"s. Happy hunting......ask iexit....he...
  10. K

TOM's FR rims 17 x 7j & 8j off +38

bumpo for the day................
  11. TOM's FR rims 17 x 7j & 8j off +38

TOM's FR Rims 17 x 7J et+38(front) 17 x 8J et+35(rear) 5 holes x 114.3PCD Price RM 1800.00 (rims only) RM 2300.00 with tyres(215/40-17 & 235/45-17)60% thread Call 017-8899131 for more info.
  12. K

Tom's 17" x 7J & 17 x 8J FR rims for sale RM1800 (rims only) condition a bit of scratches & dent. Tken out from MR2 SW20. Bump: Tom's 17" x 7J & 17 x 8J FR rims for sale RM1800 (rims only) condition: a bit of scratches & dent. Tken out from MR2 SW20.
  13. K

BOMEX side skirts (original Japan) RM350.00 TOM's front bumper (original Japan) RM 450.00 TOM's air scoop (original Japan) SOLD Bump: BOMEX side skirts (original Japan) RM350.00 TOM's front bumper (original Japan) RM 450.00 TOM's air scoop (original Japan) SOLD
  14. K

MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

It is in Shah Alam opposite the stadium go-kart car park. You should try yours in the car park not on the road.:rolleyes:
  15. K

Malaysian MR2 Owners - Registry

No----ZTH Nick----Name----Type of MR2 (AW, SW, ZZW)-----Year of Manufacture----Colour 001---Midship------(AK)------EX MR2 GT Turbo (245)-1993----------------Diamond Black 001.5--Midship-----(AK)------EX DAMD MRS-------2000-------------------Gulf colors 002---Goober------(Hans)----MR2 GT...
  16. K

Toyota KE70 4AGE LSD.....

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  17. K

Tyres for SW?

it depends on what you want. Some prefer under size tires & some oversize tires but for 8J rims 235 would be just nice. You would probably need to use 235/45-17 coz 325/40-17 not many choices of tires.
  18. K

Tyres for SW?

If u use 225/24-17 for the front the chances of the tires fitting in 50-50 if you are not using adjustable hi-lo.The size normally fitted in SW20 front is either 215/40-17 & 205/45-17. As for 245/45 rear is not the correct size.It is too high(profile). The size to use is either 245/40-17 or...
  19. K

A32 30GV Vibration and Alignment Problems at High Speed

Probably your balancing wasn't done properly. Normally this is the only case as driveshaft play will cause vibrations even at low speed. Hope this helps. Just my 2 cents.
  20. K

wanted to join to enjoy the ride

Wah! The guru has spoken......Thank you for enlightening.....:biggrin:

Guys, I am driving a Proton Persona Elegance.
Do you guys have any idea how to take out the hub?
I probably know how to adjust the drums but don't know to access the internals.
And also would like to clean it.
I have only seen other popular cars.
Not sure about my car myself. Don't dare to touch it if without any experienced guidance.
Thanks.

2003-2007 Honda Accord Brake drums clean and adjust - YouTube