2. L

Nissan s15 spec r

check your pm bro
  3. L

Scooby owner's ride - photo album

yup , it located at alor star ...
  4. L

Scooby owner's ride - photo album

limfk7 , i just stay near by your house and is your old sch mate at keat hwa:wavey:
  5. L

BMW SR20DET\Convert JAP FORUM HERE!!

all sifu , i have a little question , hope that u guys can help ... is it possible the e46 m3 half cut full engine and gearbox can load in e30 model ?
  6. L

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

make : BMW E46 M3 CSL year : 01 - 03 spec : prefer black exterior , red interior( if possible ) low milage <50000 if any , can let me know the price ? and location ... need to view the car if possible
  7. L

Track Day - August 10th

Re: Track Day - August 10th "CLOSED" bro what u mean by event is officially closed ? no more entry slot or the events is cancel ?:confused:
  8. L

HPC track events @ Sepang - July 22nd 2007 - REGISTER NOW... HERE

ok , chun beng help me to regsiter , ok ? let me know , btw how to pay u ?
  9. L

when is the last date to comfirm?> only effie going with his 8 ?
  10. L

chun beng , how many 8 register for this round ? boony they all going ?
  11. L

RE AMEMIYA coming to Sunway

wa , ? want open eye to see crazy ppl lo ... rx8 engine also built by RE ?
  12. L

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

bro gsr , do you accept trade in car ? cos i wanna trade in my rx8 to 350z , how much do u can trade my car ? 2004/2006 , auto spec , not type e , the value now is around how much ? pm me for the price , ok ?
  13. L

WTB: 18" japanese rim for rx8

oonbc , interested with advan rs rim ? original gold color but i have been spray to silver color , pm me if u want , the rim is fit to 225/40/18 rear is 245/40 , if u want see the pic , pm me email . ok ?
  14. L

D1 Grand Prix Malaysia Round 5 2006

is there the thai drifer join this event ?
  15. L

A3 Launch - KLCC

nice ride
  16. L

fairlady gathering

by the way , i hear some ppl say , the z33 will launch a new version fairlady in the coming june 2007 ? is that true ?
  17. L

fairlady gathering

may i know what 2 version ? what is the different ?
  18. L

fairlady gathering

may i know normally how much for the full nismo spec z 33 ? including the white rim , bodykit and so on ? cos i was thinking to get one in very soon .. may i know what different is version t and normal spec ?
  19. L

Stage 3 Trackday 17th September 2006. Register Now!!

wow , bro got diablo in the track ? what color is that ? ahli kimia this time really a fun for u guy , sad didnt turn up leh ,

Dear all.. I used Ford Escape 2.0XLT year 2001. This problem happened since 2 weeks ago. Before this when i fill full tank my car can reach about 560km (est.) but now i only can reach around 310km..My service record all is on time and i just replace my spark plug and service throttle body but the problem still happened. The idling sometimes can go till 2500 without press the paddle..Need help from all..:confused:..:banghead:...:nurse: