1. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

hehehe.... i add u in a special group....
  2. cat77

Registration number for sale

bumppppppppppppppppp...
  3. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

The club is back. Please give your phone number n name so we can add u in the group whatsapp. Thanks
  4. Registration number for sale

Registration number for sale : RL 4858 Please call, sms or whatsapp for more details. Price nego. Thanks
  5. cat77

ef8,eg4 ...

Should be more.... hehehehe
  6. cat77

EG6 Ori Head Counts

yaaaa...... nice one.....and powerful also........:driver::driver:
  7. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

no more la bos.....since u resign from the club.....hehehehehe:bawling::bawling:
  8. cat77

EG6 Ori Head Counts

bro......no more tt ka????:driver::driver:
  9. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

miss u toooooo.....:bawling::bawling:
  10. cat77

EG6 Ori Head Counts

halooooooo.....
  11. cat77

How to install fd2r suspension to fd1

u are totally correct bro......
  12. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

abg faisal kolek........hehehehe.....no need to buy from japanbid la sato san......last time i saw few stereng at munlee.....:biggrin:
  13. cat77

EG clubs/owner etc

the sunroof on eg6 is optional bro......only original type R doesnt come with sunroof......
  14. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

if me found me sms u ha......:driver:
  15. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

not bz sangat la.....but no money la bos......hehehehehe......:smokin::smokin: ---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ---------- y your car look very the ugly one????.....hehehehehe:adore::adore: ---------- Post added at 04:16...
  16. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

haiyaaa.....mine ka????? malu la......very the buruk one......:bawling::bawling: ---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ---------- not a set la bro......just the front bumper......and the mugen bumper still in my store...
  17. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

cun gilerrrrrrrrrr.......:adore::adore:
  18. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

i'm gooooooodddddd.......everyone else become more rich i think.....hehehehehe......:banghead::banghead:
  19. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

hallllooooo abe semuaaa.......
  20. cat77

mods on Accord CF4

haloooooo evelyone........hehehehehehe......long time not seeeee......

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!