1. N

Toyota 1JZ (A) halfcut complete for sale

what's the price like + convertion $ if i want to put it into Volvo 240GL. Can you provide the convertion package?
  2. N

(( WTS )) TEIN ADJUSTABLE (front n rear )

RM850??? Pm me!!!!
  3. N

Maybe An Old Question But I Need To Know-HID

damn i hate those guys with supa dupa bright white light hogging from behind.
  4. N

(wts): Mazda Rx-8 Unregister

really interested, I want the red colour 20 unit and the white colour 25 unit. Hehe Bro, pls change the price mention esp the decimal point...
  5. N

SR16 NEO VVL & NEO VVL N1

haha this is fun, believe me, it's a supply & demand thing laaa guys. Look at the other side of the story. When I 1st known to SR20Det (1997), it cost me 2.2k for S13 h/cut, converstion bla bla bla, rim, accesories + 5k total. Then after a while SR engine went up + up and lately for S13 u'll...
  6. N

Adjustable for accord

hehe maybe its HWL, if tein at 900, i definately have bought it already, seriously
  7. N

Ron 92 Mixed With Ron 97 Fuel

just a question, what will happened if i change from ron97 to ron92 for my kancil??? do i have to drained out ron97 before change to ron92 or what? what's the most bad thing will happend to my car??
  8. N

Honda suspension-new updates

best price for HKS hipermax for accord 90-96 pls...condition tip top???
  9. N

What Is VTEC? Do we really understand?

as long as you know where is the "V" spot & the "tek" spot then it is ok.hehehhe
  10. N

Custom made decals/stickers

bro lukin, where to get those decals, the clear & the white background decals?
  11. N

where can I get coil over kits

I am using one before, basically it's ok for few months but later the springs becomes soft, u can change it to better springs, harder springs. My mechanic have 2 more sets, Rm500 nego, let me confirm, item in penang
  12. N

Proton Savvy Accident

damn tough this Sawi, Proton emblem still intact, right brakelight unscratch, seat not torn, damn i gotta go and got one booked
  13. N

Penang Hondarian

sounds great, this weekend sounds good. count me in
  14. N

Super car spotted at Segambut area...

that is nothing compare to this.....hahahaha sorry couldn't load in random picture
  15. N

Chop Shop Item..

"""SM4 sunroof with complete wiring(RM2700)-price nego"" bobo, can u please reconfirm for the above item.. sorry to say that these item usually cost 500 to 1000 rangedepending condition & wiring. This 2700 was way too expensive
  16. N

Chop Shop Item..

Looking for SM4 sunroof with complete wiring. Reply ASAP. Thank you
  17. N

looking spare parts?

SM4 sunroof with full wiring please. Price below 700 should be ok with me.
  18. N

WALAU!!!! tHE NEW BANNER O_o make ppl go oh_lala!

not safe for work hehehe everytime new page have to scroll fast but onz laaa
  19. N

chop shop parts

garage, any news for my CA18/CA20 FF g/box? anyway contact me at 0124514960
  20. N

chop shop parts

looking for CA18/CA20 FF gearbox. Please reply

hi bros....

just want some feedback from those who change their stock cam pulley to adjustables...

need to know if it has any effect, or not much at all in terms of performance...

thanks in advance