1. R

Brand new GTi

left for 6 years in the yard mean six years under the sun.....
  2. R

(WTS)Toyota Celica ST202

what is the manufactured year? The paint on the car looks faded?
  3. R

rare ae101 jdm toyota ceres

nice bump
  4. R

Mazda 323 Protege (BJ series) for sale

what is the diff between your car and the ford lynn? there is another selling 23k....
  5. R

Toyota MR2 3S-GTE 1994

hi what is the mileage done? are you the first owner?
  6. R

Peugeot 306 Mi16

did you have to tilt the engine to put in it????
  7. R

Mitsubishi Storm - 3.0 v6 modded

Sold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  8. R

bumpssssssssssss
  9. R

you are so right!
  10. Mitsubishi Storm - 3.0 v6 modded

Mitsubishi Storm 2004 Petrol 3.0 V6 Owner selling, Low mileage, very nice number and fully modded (cost 20K) with 1) 4 ton winch 2) Warn Kangaroo Bar 3) Old Man Emu suspension 4) Carry box canopy 5) fog lap price negociable 012-3883290
  11. R

2001 Nissan Cefiro A32 3.0l (brougham specs)

bumpppppppppp.....................
  12. 2001 Nissan Cefiro A32 3.0l (brougham specs)

2001 Nissan Cefiro 3.0l, gold colour.... good condition and new tyres.... Owner Selling 32k.... loan can go 35k
  13. R

Lancer CA18DET goes Cheap...

fast fast old skhool car ... pity it is FR
  14. R

Toyota MR2 SW20

please call interested cash buyer 017-6337031
  15. R

FS : E30 coupe

can you confirm the engine change is registered with JPJ?
  16. R

Honda Civic 1.6 (A) 1995 2door

auto? accident free?
  17. R

Classic - Peugeot 205GTI for sale

sold lah brother
  18. R

Sold to a collector!
  19. R

yes that would be the simple answer... the 1.6l version has the close ratio gearbox (as opposed to the 1.9l) and this has been why it is much more fun.... :proud: want top end get a honda big V, that is serious power.....:driver:

guys,
is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile:
need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it !:emoticon_U:
thanks for the help in advance ! :shades_smile: