1. J

WTS - ECLIPSE CD- MP3 Player - Used

Bro, what is the age of the item and hows the condition? Can test before buying? Thanks!
  2. J

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Bro, pls pm me the current price for Kenari. THanks in advance
  3. J

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Hey bro .. Interested buyer here. Just wanna to check with you the price doesnt include installation? Wht is the difference between the original and yours? Hope you wont mind answering all my doubts. BTW, a kenari user here.
  4. J

Performance brake system for tx3

is b8 brake system good? sigh..my brakes fade kao kao when i go downhill in genting. drive slow only but still fade.
  5. J

KENARI [Comfort Spring]

where is previous thread? Anyway just to let you all know, im one satisfied user here. :) Thumbs up for the installer, Pang!!
  6. J

[WTS] LumerG HID Conversion Kit for SALE (OEM GERMANY)~~!!!

Hi bro .. would you mind pm your price for H4 8000k hi/lo & H4 8000k lo ? Location? Do u accept cc? Thanks !
  7. J

top mount intercooler for sale....

frm wat car?
  8. J

Mini Turbo - Top Brand

An auto Kenari owner here .. Pls pm ya best price + installation fee. What are the things which we need to do after install it? I saw some saying need to retune CO >?? i dun get it :)
  9. J

Provide [ice installation]

Thumbs up for this great person here, he did quite a good job for my ICE setup today.I would say he is patient and professional , look at his set of tools then you will know what am i talking about. I consider myself as one happy new ICE user. :regular_smile: Free BUMP for you!
  10. J

Provide [ice installation]

bro, currently me driving a kenari aero, so i would like to upgrade my ICE. i', planning to upgrade the HU (prefer pioneer), a set of component (normal ones) for front, the rear speaker use back, an amp & a 10 inch woofer (normal ones). Any recommendation from your expertise? my budget is...
  11. J

My SALE GALARIE

bro, you have any 14 inch work or rays replica rims for kenari? preferable bronze or white in colour. price? thanks :regular_smile: second hand or new wan also can

I think my car's air-con gas needs topping up. I was wondering what is the market rate for topping up air-con gas?