1. Tica Hawk 555

selling my Tica Hawk 555 (black) siap buat katak very nice reel to use with 916 20lbs tali condidion tip top cod bangi, kajang katak, reel, fishing, pancing
  2. WTS DAM Quick Fishing Reel

I have 2 types of dam reel 1. Quick BC120 (RM160) 2. Quick BC220 (RM160) Both dam dah modified bunyi katak *Body and spool made from titan carbon. Light yet sturdy *Carbon steel ball bearings, for smooth precise winding. *Titan carbon long range casting spool, for smooth casting...
  3. Reel dam quick bc 120 modified bunyi katak

http://img35.imageshack.us/i/img0670u.jpg/ reel dam quick modified bunyi katak new reel baru nice for kolam fishing:smokin: http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/5650/img0670u.jpg call johan 0192205868
  4. Reel dam quick bc 120 modified bunyi katak

reel dam quick modified bunyi katak new reel baru nice for kolam fishing:smokin: call johan 0192205868
  5. Wts world cup jersey 2010

I have a few world cup jersey 2010 grade aaa ups for grabs guys.... Now left with these italy away - size m - 5nos italy home - size s - 1nos holland away - size m - 1nos spain home - size s - 1nos australia - size s - 1nos argentina - sold out england - sold out south korea - sold out...
  6. Driving Licence

We have two main campus is situated in Kampung Melayu Subang (near Subang airport) and Puchong (Pulau Meranti) is equipped with a professionally built driving circuit facility rated as one of the best in Malaysia. Lecture halls are equipped with air-conditions and flat screened computers for...
  7. need help on avanza set-up

guys im currently driving a 1.3 avanza mods: Eibach federn springs, rear ultra racing lower anti roll bar, rear improve abs, rims 16', tyre front 195/50, rear 205/55 my problem is the car is getting to bummpy...like to hard...izzit cause of the springs or the rear improve abs. was thinking of...
  8. Metro driving academy

WHY METRO DRIVING ACADEMY????:driver: A Driving Academy LICENCED by Road Transport Department (JPJ) Malaysia The ONE STOP Center for Driving Licence......"no more trips to JPJ" Awarded the BEST DRIVING ACADEMY in MALAYSIA by JPJ :congrats: QUALIFIED and DEDICATED Instructors with Excellent...
  9. Marketing Executive

We are looking for Marketing Executive personel Requirements: 1. Possesses a driving license (D) and transport. 2. Preferably Ladies 3. Staying near Pusat Bandara Damansara 4. Well verse in English and Malay. 5. Experienced in doing sales is an advantage. Chinese candidate are welcomed. Basic...
  10. WTS Pioneer(vcd)&TFT monitor

guys im selling my pioneer player modified to a vcd player and my tft colour monitor....condion good.... Price------player->rm300 TFT monitor->rm250 if u buy both only rm500nett if interested can call/msg me at this no 0192205868(johan) location bangi/damansara. if u want...
  11. {WTS}super tourig flywheel

{WTS}super touring flywheel guyz i found my flywheel in my store,cause moving to another house...now wanna sell it cheap....it is 6.5kg.....want to let go for rm50only....intersted call/msg me 0192205868...quick sell...before this using on 4g91. http://i10.tinypic.com/2dv4e87.jpg...
  12. jooey147

looking for 4g91 ecu diagram

if anyone has this information plz pm me asap thanxs....
  13. lancer dashboard terbalik

it's look 's funny guyz....what do u think....
  14. new proton TRM n SRM...

Spy Shot: Proton TRM and SRM Two new Protons have been spotted testing: they're both due for launch in Malaysia very shortly, with European sales to follow later this summer. The smaller car - the five-door model with flat-backed tailgate - is codenamed TRM, and it's a budget city car to take...
  15. MITSUBISHI STEERING FOR SALE

SOLD
  16. Gearknobs 4 Sale Leather

i have these two gearknobs 4 sale condition: GOOD!!!! Price: RM70 (leather) RM30(wooden) one is from honda(leather) & wira(wooden) tel:019-6101386 or pm me for info or on msn [email protected] both can be use on both cars....
  17. Honda EG4 for sale

HELPING A FRIEND HONDA EG4 (1.5 VTEC) 92'-94' SPECS: - CONVERT TO 1.8 BLOCK VTEC(m) - EXTRACTOR ORIGINAL SPOON - EKZOS MARCO - FIELD SFC-VTEC CONTROLLER - 16' RIMS - BRAND STR - TYRE FRONT - 70% - TYRE REAR - 30% - TIMING BELT JUST CHANGED - TWEETERS AND...
  18. proton OEM steering

original wira as in picture RM50

The massive earthquake that struck Japan recently has left many automakers reeling in the destruction that hit their plants. While the Japanese car makers are feeling the pinch more, even American and European ones are seeing delays in production due to parts suppliers in Japan affected by the quake.

Honda Malaysia has just issued a statement on the impact that the quake will have on their Japanese, Asian and...