1. Tica Hawk 555

selling my Tica Hawk 555 (black) siap buat katak very nice reel to use with 916 20lbs tali condidion tip top cod bangi, kajang katak, reel, fishing, pancing
  2. WTS DAM Quick Fishing Reel

I have 2 types of dam reel 1. Quick BC120 (RM160) 2. Quick BC220 (RM160) Both dam dah modified bunyi katak *Body and spool made from titan carbon. Light yet sturdy *Carbon steel ball bearings, for smooth precise winding. *Titan carbon long range casting spool, for smooth casting...
  3. Reel dam quick bc 120 modified bunyi katak

http://img35.imageshack.us/i/img0670u.jpg/ reel dam quick modified bunyi katak new reel baru nice for kolam fishing:smokin: http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/5650/img0670u.jpg call johan 0192205868
  4. Reel dam quick bc 120 modified bunyi katak

reel dam quick modified bunyi katak new reel baru nice for kolam fishing:smokin: call johan 0192205868
  5. jooey147

Metro driving academy

check your PM bro. tq ---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 PM ---------- plz check your pm bro. tq ---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 PM ---------- facebook- Damansara...
  6. jooey147

Metro driving academy

We provide driving licence for malaysian and non-malaysian. We have two main campus is situated in Kampung Melayu Subang (near Subang airport) and Puchong (Pulau Meranti) is equipped with a professionally built driving circuit facility rated as one of the best in Malaysia. Lecture halls are...
  7. jooey147

Metro driving academy

update
  8. Wts world cup jersey 2010

I have a few world cup jersey 2010 grade aaa ups for grabs guys.... Now left with these italy away - size m - 5nos italy home - size s - 1nos holland away - size m - 1nos spain home - size s - 1nos australia - size s - 1nos argentina - sold out england - sold out south korea - sold out...
  9. Driving Licence

We have two main campus is situated in Kampung Melayu Subang (near Subang airport) and Puchong (Pulau Meranti) is equipped with a professionally built driving circuit facility rated as one of the best in Malaysia. Lecture halls are equipped with air-conditions and flat screened computers for...
  10. jooey147

need help on avanza set-up

tq bro....i think ill change my front tyres to 195/55 and the rear abs to stock, and give it a try first cause i dont want it to get to soft...pick up ok lar...got the car with 16' oz racing when i bought it...never tried with stock rims yet.
  11. need help on avanza set-up

guys im currently driving a 1.3 avanza mods: Eibach federn springs, rear ultra racing lower anti roll bar, rear improve abs, rims 16', tyre front 195/50, rear 205/55 my problem is the car is getting to bummpy...like to hard...izzit cause of the springs or the rear improve abs. was thinking of...
  12. Metro driving academy

WHY METRO DRIVING ACADEMY????:driver: A Driving Academy LICENCED by Road Transport Department (JPJ) Malaysia The ONE STOP Center for Driving Licence......"no more trips to JPJ" Awarded the BEST DRIVING ACADEMY in MALAYSIA by JPJ :congrats: QUALIFIED and DEDICATED Instructors with Excellent...
  13. Marketing Executive

We are looking for Marketing Executive personel Requirements: 1. Possesses a driving license (D) and transport. 2. Preferably Ladies 3. Staying near Pusat Bandara Damansara 4. Well verse in English and Malay. 5. Experienced in doing sales is an advantage. Chinese candidate are welcomed. Basic...
  14. jooey147

tyre

i have 195/60/15 goodyear 2 pis.....interested call me 0192205868
  15. jooey147

WTS Pioneer(vcd)&TFT monitor

check your mail bro
  16. jooey147

check mail
  17. jooey147

check your mails.
  18. jooey147

update....Price drop to rm450 both....
  19. jooey147

check email guyz
  20. WTS Pioneer(vcd)&TFT monitor

guys im selling my pioneer player modified to a vcd player and my tft colour monitor....condion good.... Price------player->rm300 TFT monitor->rm250 if u buy both only rm500nett if interested can call/msg me at this no 0192205868(johan) location bangi/damansara. if u want...

I'm driving wira aeroback 1.5 special edition....i have just changed my air filter from original to K&N 3" type air filter. I just want to know do i need to tune my car after change tis filter....Thank you