1. Fatty A33 Strange Transmission Problem

I was driving and the transmission went 'neutral' while driving. this was about after an hour of driving. it would not go into gear even though i was in drive. i had to pull over - shut the car down and let it sit while i figured out what happend. i waited about 2 - 3 minutes, started it up and...
  2. D

Cefiro a33 2002 taillight replacement

What I would do is, goto the headlight tint shop, put a red tint over it. At least water won't get in :)
  3. D

Nissan Cefiro Northern TT @ Juru Auto City 2013

No Cefiro in North Malaysia liau???:banghead::mad::mad:
  4. D

ZZZzzzz Zzzzzzzz:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:
  5. D

Halo halo ... all sleeping ah???
  6. Nissan Cefiro Northern TT @ Juru Auto City 2013

Calling all members from the North :) Halo.. anybody out there??
  7. D

cdr for audio cd?

There is a diff ...!!! for a Hi-Fi nuts myself. i only use certain Audio Grade brands CD-R. Set the burn speed to the lowest. You will hear the diffs!! (I'm talking about disc copy or copying FLACS and APE Lossless files to CD, not copying MP3s) Why Sound Varies On Different Types Of...
  8. D

Nissan Cefiro Northen TT @ Juru Auto City

Penang or Juru Autocity is fine for me. :) As long there's parking space for group pix.
  9. D

Juru Autocity :) Muahaha!
  10. D

A33 fuel filter

Confirm under the back seat, attached to the fuel pump ... I need to change mine also lah.. will check how much it cost :)
  11. D

LOL! u suggest the venue lah!! Me and my Fatty sure there wan!!:driver:
  12. D

Coz maybe people dun like you lah!!! where is Praba and others?? no longer using Fatty?
  13. D

Hey, doraemon98 ... How come only u and me again ah?
  14. D

A33 fuel filter

Located under the back seat , with the fuel pump.... that's all i know lah :)
  15. Nissan Cefiro Northen TT @ Juru Auto City

Anyone out there?? :)
  16. D

HeadLamp Crack

Need to change both lah.. Else 1 new and 1 old.. looks kind of funny :) Cheers, doob
  17. D

TT @ Juru Autocity

McD shd be ok! 8.30pm to 9.00pm @ 18th June 2010 (Friday nite) Juru Autocity McD lah! C U guys!
  18. D

TT @ Juru Autocity

Let do it on 18th June 2010 (Friday nite) @ Juru Autocity 1) doob 2) Praba8848 3) jefftan 4) Doreamon98 .. ?? cheers, doob
  19. D

TT @ Juru Autocity

Time for another TT? Calling all Fatty owners ........
  20. D

TT @ Juru Autocity

yea.. Friday nite would be good.

Link

This is a link to showing u how to "clean" foglamps, but i was wondering if it could be done on glass headlamps?

ANybody tried it b4?
Can teach me?