1. 8

VR4 brake pump for sale

bro sky..wanna ask..if ur carb is not in good condition..using this brake pump will effect or not? the disadvantages is many or not?? btw free bump for you :D
  2. 8

FS:civic EJ6

aik bro...wanna sell? use kenari aa save minyak...hehehe free bump!
  3. 8

Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

the winner is juliana banos rite? or my eyes juling already coz of the hot babes?!! :shocked:
  4. 8

For Sale-Proton Putra (Manual) 1997

woo woo vtecD da ade Junior ke...tak saun ahh... neway free bump for u aa asib..ihik
  5. 8

Alpine CD player for sale

hope to see the pics bro :D
  6. 8

[WTS] Proton Putra manual 1997

u dont want to sell urs aa vtecD...hehe use kenari laa jalan also got lobang2 to work :))
  7. 8

16" rim with tyre

hey bro long time no see...wanna change rims aa?hehe free bump for u :retarded:
  8. 8

Proton Saga / Iswara

hi hi...can anybody help me... i'm newbie here... i got a saga...orion engine (aiya malu)...hehe got some prob with my engine...it seems like if i used my aircond and radio and wiper and lamp at the same time my batery will 'kong'...same like using 'eveready' batery...hehe some time when i...
  9. 8

galant super touring for sale!

if rakuen want to take the body and engine...i want the rims...but if i can afford it la...hehehehehe....nice ride neways :D
  10. 8

rim 15" wit tyre

yup can u sell the rims alone? and whats the price? :D
  11. 8

PARTS TO LET GO

the 15 inch rims nego aa bro? condition good izzit? :D
  12. 8

Japanese Sport Rims for Sale...

the 15's inch is how much aa bro...just asking :D
  13. 8

Rim & Tyre -Honda- RM450 - PICS ! SOLD !

can fit into saga? sorry for the question...noob here :unsure:

Yes... Hello Kitty really is taking over the world.

I posted a DIY guide sometime back on how to change your engine oil and it raised some questions:

"Whats a good oil to use in my old junk?"...​