1. Ford Ranger 2016 For Sale

Selling my 4x4 at full settlement price. Call me at+60106007979 Wan for view.
  2. vw Golf GTI Complete R Bodykit

VW GOLF GTI R 2.0 Turbo (Price Revised) Car Manufacturer : VW* Car Model : Golf GTI* Manufacturer Year & Reg : 2010 Transmission : DSG 6 Speed Auto With Paddle Shift.* Car Colour : Carbon Steel Grey Car CBU main in Germany Maintain by VW 222 and Gleanmarie Service Center accordingly...
  3. VW Golf Gti MK6 C/W R Bodykit

VW GOLF GTI R 2.0 Turbo Car Manufacturer : VW Car Model : Golf GTI Manufacturer Year & Reg : 2010 Transmission : DSG 6 Speed Auto With*Paddle Shift.* Car Colour : Carbon Steel Grey Car CBU main in Germany Maintain by VW 222 and Gleanmarie Service Center accordingly. Owner change engine...
  4. Closed Trackday September 23th, 2012

Dear VAG members, F tuned racing organize trackday 23hb sept rm350 2 hours, 10am-12pm. payment cut off date by 30th august. Any want interested to join please fill in the name below. We may organise TT on 30th August for payment and i shall get F Tuned rep to come over for collection and...
  5. VAG Paint Ball Event

Dear Bro & Sis, This is such a suggestion because I don't have experience play this type of game before. Since it require play in group I would like to invite all of you to join. I did some survey min player 5 people in 1 group. RM 30 per person with 200 pcs amour. May be we can organize...
  6. Sunday Drive & Car Wash

VAG Bro & Sis, I would like to suggest for all of us to make another event Sunday drive. At the destination we can make another photo shoot and have lunch together. After all ready we convoy to car wash place and take another photo shoot session. This event may be good for people miss earlier...
  7. Package upgrade bodykit/ exhaust & rim Golf TSI to Golf GTI

Friend, I'm selling the following part and this is oppurtunity for golf TSI owner to upgrade car look to be golf GTI. 1. Used original front Bumper c/w Grill & Fox light. Current colour carbon steel grey = RM 1900 nego. 2. Used original rear Bumper c/w diffuser & reflextor. Current colour...
  8. Airtrek Turbo Twin Port Brake Front For Sale

Dear All, I'm planing to sale my stock airtrek turbo twin port front brake system consist of the following. YEAR 2003 MARCH MANUFACTURER 1. Rotor (Front 1 pair) never skim before 2. Caliper (Front 1 pair) 3. Pad (2 set Front 1 pair) both 80% condition. Item still in my ride you can...
  9. Nissan Sentra XGL 2.0 Neo VVL CVT Nismo Spec (FULL LOAN)

Selling Price At RM63,500 can nego. Malay one owner with full service record. Accessories: - -Nissan Sentra N16 model manufacturer year 2004. Register 2004. -Engine Spec 2.0 Neo VVL CVT M6. -Auto 6speed triptronic gear box. -Nismo bodykit -16" sport rim Titan Racing c/w yokohama tyre...
  10. Looking for Airtrek turbo exhaust manifold

Friends, Pls help me to find the exhaust manifold for me. Thanks Regards, Wan 019 226 5232
  11. Satria Gti Used & Recondition Parts For Sales

Dear All, Just converted my engine and would like to sell the following item. 1. Alternator RM 80. Firm & self collect 2. Recondition Alternator RM 120. Firm & self collect. SOLD at RM 120 3. Fly Wheel complete with cluth plate set RM 650 nego. (Fly Wheel only RM 280 & Cluth plate...
  12. Satria Gti Spare Part

Dear boys and girls, Just converted my engine and would like to sell the following item. 1. Alternator RM 150 nego. 2. Fly Wheel complete set RM 550 nego. 3. Tank complete with fuel pump RM 450 nego. 4. Extractor complete with upgrade down pipe RM 350 nego. call or sms for best price...
  13. Kawa ZXR 250 & Aprillia RS 250 Stuff for Sales

Hello guys, I would like to sell the following spare part to clear my store. It from my previous bike. 1. Kawa ZXR 250 Model 1997. Item Consist - Petrol Tank - Front Fairing - Front Mud Guard - Front Disc and etc. All item are used and it is for spare...

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...