1. M

Chinese 1980 1,2,5,10,50 yuan notes with fancy prosperous lucky number all 88888888

Re: Chinese 1980 1,2,5,10,50 yuan notes with fancy prosperous lucky number all 888888 Wah...good luck..
  2. M

Black ESPRIT Messenger Bag For Sale: Last One!!

interested with Ck black shirt with the word love... pm me for the size , price & condition... thanks.,.
  3. M

Super Import Nights @Singapore...

got many!!..but lazy to upload ler... :biggrin:
  4. M

good workshop can b trusted ???

thats y before u wanna visit ahkit,u have to call him 1st.. :biggrin:
  5. M

haha...no prob...sharing is caring ma.. :biggrin:
  6. M

yeah yeah... Ferarri,Lambo, skyline R35 and many branded car park outside only.. Vip and jokey tak main ler.. :flute: LoLz...
  7. M

Here are some pic taken inside the car... "testing" and cruising around Singapore F1 Street Circuit... :biggrin:
  8. M

here are SOME sexy & hot babes.... :love: :love: :love: import models from USA... Asian import models.. :banghead: :love: :party:
  9. Super Import Nights @Singapore...

This thread is dedicated to Leslie. :biggrin: Here are some Evo X that i snap back from Super import nights... :-Chua :stupid::ciao:
  10. M

Latest from Julie Hoi...

Sakuraguy , i dont mind you deleted my link, No need add n said my sister this and that or wat so ever .. Since we do not know each other, Please respect abit ok.. so call Moderator, Thanks for ur concern and offer, Meng1.
  11. M

Latest from Julie Hoi...

Moderator's Note: This is not sex forum, give me ure sister's number and i shall take care of her, deal?
  12. M

Miss Hypertune 2007 - Borneo Baruk Club KL

Borneo Baruk izit aka Orange?
  13. M

Part 1: The Xtreme Nights 2007 - Ladies

moulin rouge?HeHe...guci guci ya ya yea yea.. we r lady marmalade... Lolz..
  14. M

TXN : Extreme Nights 2007

here.. lolz...sei terance
  15. M

CONGRATULATIONs!!!!

waiting for Slivia to upload more picturessSsSs...please give him some time lor..kekeke..
  16. CONGRATULATIONs!!!!

CONGRATULATIONs!!!! to MLOC
  17. M

Thung garage ..... many items...Exhaust ....Electricals/electronics ....

sorry ah thung for disturb ur thread..got carbon fibre spark plug cover for evo 123?thanks :D
  18. M

My interior n cockpit stuff

eh?podium?
  19. M

Bf 3g El Meter

bro...got real pic with lights on? interested with lancer 92-95..

any idea of avoiding scratches during car wash. i mean wash on our own la. i had bad experience sending car was be it in service centre or road site car wash.

but even when i wash it on my own, it still cause some fine scratches, especially both my cars are black. so irritating!!!! and now my 1 month old C200 started looks 'ugly' for me....:Not_Impressed: