1. M

Toyota's prank photos - Just for laugh !

how about this 1???? baby trueno... nice job to the owner....found in net
  2. M

Swap knuckles of different PCD

hehehe...no use la if change pcd to 114.3 esp SE and not using lips rim...but wat to do...ask for bodywork..they suggest to make widebody....my fren still thinking..
  3. M

Swap knuckles of different PCD

hi to all....my fren did use the pcd converter to his ee90 and using back wheel rim 15" size... to weird bro for the front..the rim too too too "terkeluar" from fender and u cant turn ur steering either left or right max coz its hit ur fender... any idea on this?????
  4. M

VVT Solenoid VS VTEC Solenoid ??? Any comment?

tat was on free ram isit???? means in neutral without load....
  5. M

Need some info of 3SGTE again!

oh thanks....so need to change ecu... fren of mine asking thanks a lot
  6. M

Need some info of 3SGTE again!

me oso wanna add a Q... if using intercooler top mount tat using water cooler..(sorry dont know exact name for this)...isit posible to make it to front mount???? like normal intercooler..
  7. M

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

yes...like kancil to L5 convertion..am i right but need to find good place to do dis job...
  8. M

Can 4age put in turbo kit?

feel the 4age 1st wif some min mod and if u r not satisfy then can BOT... not as fast as vtec or vvl....but 4age's got his own feel wif some mod like trumpet, aftermarket extrctor, LSD gbox, cable plug, exhaust pulley, clutch system upgrade and fine tune i think enuf for the 1st step... For...
  9. M

yeah2...bro if wanna change....try to find d 1 wif scoop to...mo garang...hehehe
  10. M

Toyota's prank photos - Just for laugh !

nasir..me got special request... can u take me a pic wif rare SE lamp n grill... big guy...ekekekekekek
  11. M

wah..got ori lips ka bro.....
  12. M

4AGE 20V Top Overhaul / Full Overhaul

thanks bro scott....very helpingfull info.. but..isit for top or overhaul???? thanks so much
  13. M

any1 wanna help me...thanks
  14. M

guess what....maybe u can try another svt ecu 1st n c how... as the tanks..yes becoz u r using carb tank...find injection tank for ee90 chasis... im not a sifu..but base on lil bit experiance.... ---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:59 PM ----------...
  15. M

AE86 successor finally previewed!

looks same like r35 skyline to me......watever
  16. M

Changing gear ratio on BT 5 speed gearbox? Need advice.

Re: Changinf gear ratio on BT 5 speed gearbox? Need advice. sifu has spoken:driver:
  17. M

pnp i thinks dono which 1 suitable ....more easier use converter..but need to know exactly ur new offset...
  18. M

hi guys....can sifu2 here gimme me detail about overhaul...etc, part to change wif latest price.. as i knew 1.overhaul set 2. metal gasket 3. ring 4. bearing 5. skim head 6. engine, filter and gbox oil 7. my car symptom....white smoke came either u drive normally/slow lessen of...
  19. M

Sambung bayar dilemma

My opinion...better not. it will headache ur head after this... not to say cant trust 100% buyer..but need to be alert everymonth need to check weather buyer pay or not..tired meh later u sell ur car this way(samb. bayar) take another car and lastly u need to pay for 2 car in month...
  20. Tunning 20v tips.....

Hi to all..esp sifu n taiko here I really wanna learn more about tunning for 20v basicly n details Distribution setting, timming check and everything...etc Now my cars performance suck at all..white smoke came out n losing my engine oil..need to check everytime start driving....so...

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...