1. J

Ford Focus MK1 (250bhp on wheels)

nice car....sekali pandang mcm caldina pun ada dr blkg
  2. J

Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

hafidz.....other than tien,what brand u have for EK? p/s:looking for cheaper than tien if possible
  3. J

SO4 temperature heat up problem!!! help!~

is it fan working?if got something wrong with head,the temp will prob even worse on running
  4. J

Civic ej6 alignment question

bought 2 times for OEM thailand.can't last long,the longest i used,6 month.Then bought at 1/2 cut,cost me rm50...last until today for almost 2 years.new one,at CGP,they quote for rm230.better go for original Japan or just bought from 1/2 cut
  5. J

15' Enkei Racing (black/red) 4 holes

woih hizal,already got the RP01 with blue lining ka?
  6. J

[WTS]Mugen M7, 4 X 100 ,15" 2 piece

nua8928,please call owner if u r interested.... p/s:sell me ur type-x cheap2 la
  7. J

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

called u but no answer.need to know price GAB sport for EK.front only.include installation. p/s:also sent sms
  8. J

Gearbox oil

bought it about Rm55/l if i'm not mistaken.just call cosmic elit.
  9. J

Gearbox oil

I'm using this brand.1st time using this & 1st changed after convert(6-7month ago).I'm using 80w-90 with additive.This type none synthetic type but meet GL6(don't ask me further...hehehehe).So far,better than previous.Because last time,engaging gear 2 sometime got a problem. p/s:Before...
  10. J

Gearbox oil

now i'm using torco brand.so far(after 1 month) it OK.gear shifting more smoother than before.It really can feel after a week. But donno can lasting how long or any effect after this.Wan,how long ur LSD spoiled after using Redline?
  11. J

Gearbox oil

If I'm not mistaken,RM150 for 4/5 liter(sorry,lupa la).Get from LHS or Mie hattech pon boleh kot
  12. J

Gearbox oil

my fren use 2L redline in B16B,gear changing is quite hard.After add another ml,then the gear shifting is better.He said,better use Honda(OEM) gear oil.
  13. J

Gearbox oil

saw in honda manual.It mention 2L.But some sometime,people like to add an oil until 'melimpah'.
  14. J

SSR Type X 15" rimsfor sale

redza aka udeng ka?if udeng,he also want to do ssr type x collection ka
  15. J

B16A Max Modifications

last time,the mechanic that i did my conversion(somewhere in batu 5)also said it can be done.But the price, :( .forget to ask him what the piston,cranck spec.I think he not going to reveiled the set up. But i'm also wondering,if can,why he using B20b block on his EF(with B16b stamped).
  16. J

Tanabe Hyper Medalion vs Tanabe G Medallion

hyper medallion is S-flow or straight?or got both
  17. J

Ek 99 Rear Ori Japan Bodypats Want Sell

bro,PM u already
  18. J

LSD...Is it problem or not...?

abang wan,if got helical(claim by seller)...is it possible to diffrentiate while driving?
  19. J

EK4 rear windscreen with wiper for sale

end with amir sold to amir...hehehe

actually i dunno wat does this call.. wanna call a immobilizer.. thnk is 2 much 4 tat..
wat i hav in mind is.. my fren has a car, which he did a little thngy on his ignition, when he wanna start a car, he needs 2 turn on d headlights/small lights 1st, then only he can start d car, if u act like normal start straight away turning d key till d end, nothng will happend, only all those electiric thngy can work only, he need 2 switch on d headlight/small only he can start. after tat he can turn d...