1. A

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

Haven't receive your pm yet bro. Anyway I've also texted u yesterday regarding the grooming products. Thanks.
  2. A

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25 For Accord 2009 bro how much + installation ? PM me. TQ
  3. A

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

Installation how much bro for Accord 2009 model..can do ? PM me repl.y Thanks.
  4. A

Trade in Price.

Bro how much taking in Toyota Estima 2001/2001 3.0 V6, 7 seater, sun and moon roof, 2 dvd player, reverse cam, bodykit, 18" sport rims, silver color, power and vacuum door. PM me pls..thanks.
  5. A

[EA] Focal Component Speakers

Hi PM me Focal products u have and how much is the installation charges for Estima MCR30 and recommended system. Thanks.
  6. A

WTS : JL Audio 12W6v2-D4 subwoofer with original JL Audio grille SGR-12W6v2

Bro what is your best offer ? Im from KL. Sub in very good condition as seen in photos..right ?
  7. A

WAXSON CAR CARE (Meguiar's)- Your Car Care Specialist (Sunway Mas, PJ)

How much for full interior grooming for Toyota Estima 2001 ?
  8. A

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

bro pm me for the total spray whole car for estima current gold and another is white color...thanks :) Oh ya ur location too...

All sifus,

I plan to go with S90 @ 70mm throttle body and aftermarket aluminium intake manifold to match with my Deratech cam.
Meanwhile, is upgrade on air flow meter is necessary?
If needed, what is the air flow code number is good to upgrade?

Also, changing in bigger air flow meter will make the engine run lean ?
Please advise and educate... Thx.:adore: