1. V

1JZ VVTI users

Oilks! Sold? When was it bro?
  2. V

Builded RB26

Wohoo.... Nicely build then sell it ar bro? Bring me a ride before sell la. Heard it also from Jimmy. wish u luck dext*r.
  3. V

CyberJaya TT Session Enjoy the photos

if there's TT session next time, poro will inform i guess. dont shy to join in la.. Feel the atmosphere~~~!!!
  4. V

Another Batch Of Photo!!!
  5. V

hehehe... ok will ask my cousin to do it coz i lazy to downsize anyway his efford his job. lol~! ---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 AM ---------- victor85: at the shop that time but anyway nvm laa at least you reached and been...
  6. V

hey victor, are you the one who came late during the start off?
  7. CyberJaya TT Session Enjoy the photos

Enjoy! more picture to come!
  8. V

Meguiar's car detailing home service

hey there, mind to pm price for your services to a white kenari include the roof, thanks.
  9. V

[AG]Ultra Racing Stock Clearance!!

boss, i sent you an email yesterday... please reply. thank you
  10. V

Hardrace- tpv stabilizer link

Do you carry EF Antiroll Bar Link for front set?
  11. V

H22A into EF

:wavey: eh! the Avatar engine bay looks familiar to me leh...where i see it before ar? :stupid: :stupid: car sh4 with 1 pair of bride semi bucket? :smokin: ---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:56 AM ---------- If you transplant with K series, Hola~...
  12. V

2jz auto gearbox

this gearbox from 2jz-GTE or 2jz-ge? ratio?
  13. V

Billet Lightweight Aluminium Pulley Kit for Sale

pm me if you have any B16 series. Thanks!
  14. V

some item let go

bro i intrested ur speed meter can contact me 016 392 9092 thanks
  15. V

sard inside

bro the sard meter got trip function
  16. V

ultra speed monitor for sale

bro the meter still available ???
  17. V

++++ 15" TOM'S / WORK for sell ++++

bro.. i've check your web.. the WORK you're selling are different price.. izzit the same rim with the cap? :stupid:
  18. V

B18cr cam & valve spring

which year this cam in B18CR? pm your best price. thanks!
  19. V

JDM EF9 bumper for sale!

price inculde shipping? best price?

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..