1. having problem adjusting adjustable fuel regulator on rb25 gtt

Hi,I'm having problems adjusting my adjustable fuel regulator.I can't adjust the pressure no matter how my mechanic use different way of connecting it.do u guys had any problem bout this?I'm driving a 4door r33 GTT rb25 ...ur advice is very much appreciated.thank you.by the way how many...
  2. team fuze's member car got stolen

this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at 016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated.... the number plate is JES 6800 new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only
  3. team fuze member car got stolen

this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at 016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated... new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only
  4. MiTec-i

team fuze member car got stolen

this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at 016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated... new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only

I am keen to know what exactly the purpose of having HKS FCD if installed in a Turbo car? Is it worth it to install in small Turbo car like mine - Daihatsu Charade GTti? Is it for higher boost set up? Or saving fuel? I know nothing about that small device..When I read in the oversea's forum, can't understand lah..Soooo technically la..

Can you all explain in plain English of what is the main purpose of that device and it's advantages too..Can?

Thanks bros..