1. A

:: Head Count ::

id axlroll loc Puchong Model Accord CD4 H22A 2.2 DOHC Vtec Contact No 019-2242425
  2. A

H22A thread

Dear H22A proud owner... Just wanna ask if u guys can share a few info regarding SV4 with H22A. I bought Honda Accord CD4(recond model) 96/99. Originally was F20B but was converted to H22A by previous owner. I'm the 2nd owner. I bought it in June 06. Hope u guys can clarify me on the...
  3. A

H22A thread

I got my car somewhere in June this year. Just browse the star classified...if u found anything that u like...make an appt. Even though the price is reasonable, the interest charges might kill u.
  4. A

H22A thread

SV4 year 95 I guess around 32K - 36K. But thats for 2.0. For Vtec I'm not sure the market price. I got mine CD4 96/99 with H22A for only 36K
  5. A

H22A thread

When I bought the car, its already upgraded to H22A, donno why previous owner changed the engine. I only knew about previous engine from the registration card. Does H22A comes with blue cover?
  6. A

Engine hood rubber-seal

chop shop@kedai potong I'm looking for a reliable and affordable 2nd hand Honda parts in Klang valley. Any suggestion & recomendation? FYI I drive Honda Accord CD4 with H22A
  7. A

:: Head Count ::

Hi! Newbie here, I am Asrul from puchong, Honda Accord CD4; H22A, 96/99. my number 019 -2242425
  8. A

H22A thread

Accord CD4...Japan specs....Year 1996 reg 1999. Originally F20B but already upgrade to H22A buy previous owner. I'm the second owner. How bout u? If u happpen to see silver color accord with penang plet no PXX9393..then flash your lights.:shades_smile:
  9. A

H22A thread

Not to buzy..once a while only..especially after toll
  10. A

H22A thread

Average speed 130km/h...but all the way between 120 km/h - 150kmh. Since travel with my family...so I dont push it too hard.
  11. A

H22A thread

FYI..Honda Accord CD6 comes together with H22A. U can check the specs in http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/honda/accord/1995_8/ My FC...RM50 can goes around 220 - 230km city/highway driving. Once I tried RM100 From Sg Petani Kedah to Puchong, Selangor. I reached Puchong with 1/4...
  12. A

H22A thread

Thank thomas heng for valueble info. I'm staying in Puchong Permai. Office in Seri Kembangan....opposite New Jusco. I think it's not far from Bukit Serdang rite?
  13. A

H22A thread

Hi to H22A sifus, I'm newbies here. Just bought a 2nd hand accord about 2 months ago. Bolow are my specs. Honda Accord Model CD-4 Year make :1996; Reg 1999 Original Engine : F20B Current Engine : H22A (transplanted in 2004) by previous owner. Since I can consider myself as Vtec...
  14. A

Honda Accord SV4 Fuel Consumption

i'm using Accord CD4...originally it's a 2.0 F20A but upgraded to h22A with 2.2 Dohc Vtec. Average 250km - 320km per RM50 for a mixture of town and highway driving.

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..