1. FS Original Mugen Twin Loop Exhaust with 2.0" Mandrel Bent Piping

[Sold] Original Mugen Twin Loop Exhaust with 2.0" Mandrel Bent Piping Dear ZTHians, Up for sale is my Original MUGEN Twin Loop Exhaust Muffler previously used on a Honda City VTEC 05. It comes with 2.0" Mandrel Bent Piping complete with the flange and is Plug 'n' Play for this version of the...
  2. WTS MONTBLANC Timewalker Large Auto Swiss Watch

WTS (Reduced) MONTBLANC Timewalker 42mm Auto Swiss Watch Price Reduced 22/2/12 *need to pay downpayment for new car lerr Dear ZTH members, Up for sale is a Montblanc Timewalker 9674 Large Automatic with Black Dial - a current model sold at Montblanc boutiques. The watch was bought from an...
  3. FS: Maurice Lacroix Grand Guichet GMT

Dear ZTH members, Up for sale again is my Maurice Lacroix Pontos Grand Guichet GMT watch - as previous buyer FFK! :mad: Bought the watch in Nov 11, but never worn - not even once; hence, it's in Opened-Box condition. 99.9% like New with no scratches whatsoever. Comes with complete box &...
  4. Car left wheel occasional whirring sound especially when braking

Hey guys! Wanna check with u sifu's out there if you can help me out on the potential problems from my situation: Car Left front wheel emits a whirring to an almost high pitch squeeling sound (like metal against metal) some times while cruising, but mostly when I hit the brakes gradually...
  5. All about Vantex/Mantex/HSP/HY/HL/Clone RC Cars...

Hey guys! Sorry, I am very new to the 'professional' RC field...long ago i used to play with modified QD's...haha But now I tot of entering the RC Drift scene...not for competition, but just syok sendiri la... So i've been doin some research...and found that there are clone/copies of...
  6. TOYOTA MR-S Stolen 130110!!! Please help to locate! Reward!

CAR FOUND 6-7/2/10! Thank you all for your concern n watchful eye! Cheers Hi Guys! I'm posting in behalf of a fren, he just lost his car, a Black TOYOTA MR-S, reg no. WNB2345 yesterday in PUCHONG. It was a 'test-drive' turned sour...the guy basically drove it off. PLease do call...
  7. Ma City...Ma Ride.

Hey Guys! I'm just starting to learn on how to take nice car shots...I just took the following pics yst along an abandoned portion of a highway...Hope u guys like it. :rolleyes: Feel free to give your comments :proud:...but no haters, plz...Upbuilding comments la...on how to improve...cos it's...
  8. Honda City iDSi 2003 FOR SALE! VERY GOOD & AFFORDABLE!

Honda City iDSi 2003 FOR SALE! VERY GOOD & AFFORDABLE! PICS Inside! Hi There! The basic details of the vehicle are as follows: Make/Model: Honda City iDsi Year Make: 2003 Transmission: Auto CVT 7-speed (tiptronic) Condition: All Stock Standard Original; Tip Top. Paint: Night Hawk Black...
  9. Motor Vehicle Insurance Renewal (with a special discount!)

Motor Insurance Renewal Hi to all fellow Z-thians! We are based in PJ, and are affiliated to a very strong marketing company (MNC), and hence, we have a very strong base. (as to how it works, its a long story, I can tell you when we meet up) I will give all members, a very special...
  10. Honda City Facelift Conversion/Makeover

Hey guys, I'm not an owner of a Honda City...yet (i hope soon), but i might just get the pre-facelifted version (early '05). I was wondering if it was possible to do a conversion from the old look to the latest one. From what i noticed, for the front end, the headlamps, bonet, bumper and...
  11. Brand New 2007 Mohawk Products For Sale!

Hey guys! Good news for All! Though abit delayed, the lowest prices for the latest Mohawk products are here! All items are brand NEW, ORIGINAL, and comes with a 1 year manufacturer WARRANTY! My location is in Melaka:itsme: , but if you order 2 items and above, Delivery is FOC! If just 1...
  12. Nice & Clean Honda Accord For Sale!

Hey guys! It's been a tough choice, but since i intend to get a new car, my ride needs a new pilot.:bawling: Here's a brief overview: Make : Honda Model : Accord Series : SM4/CB3 CC : 1998cc Trans : Manual Engine : Carburetor Color : Pearl White Wheels : 15" Targa Alloy Sports Rims +...
  13. Sony Ericsson 1.3MP Camera K700i Handphone URGENT SALE! Today!

Hey guys! Check this link http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailStd.asp?ProductID=4626722 start bidding! left 24 hours! Good condition K700i for auction! Cheers
  14. Hyundai Getz Dec 04 For Sale!

Hi all! PICS are Uploaded! Please Scroll Down! ~updated 17/6/07 i have a Hyundai Getz for sale, the specs are as follows: Make : Hyundai Model : Getz 1.3 (A) - (Fully Imported, Not INOKOM) Trans : Auto CC : 1341cc Colour : Black Yr Reg : December 2004 (2 years+) Yr Man. : 2004 Owner : 1...
  15. MOHAWK Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New + 1yr Warranty!

Hey guys! Well, considering Mohawk has undergone a rapid change in products, hence, i've decided to open a fresh new thread. (hope admin dun mind :embaressed_smile: ) My Contact No. : 012-670 3955 I just thought i'd clear up some misunderstandings with regard to what I have now; and what is...
  16. Tanabe Hyper Medallion S-Flow Muffler For Sale!

Hey guys...i've decided to let go of this prized-possession of mine. It's an ORIGINAL Tanabe Hyper Medallion, Jasma Approved Muffler. Some details: Condition: GOOD. Fiber: Intact. Inlet: 2-2.5" (the piping is 2", i think inside 2.5" kot) Outlet: 4.5" (only the tip) Type: S-Flow Suitable For...
  17. Proton Wira Standard @ RM 18K only!!!

STOCK PROTON WIRA @ RM 16XXX Neg!!! CAR SOLD to Kayang! Wira Sedan 1.5 Carb Manual 1994. Everything Stock Standard, 1st Owner - Engineer who keeps his car in good running condition. Absorbers all very good, brake pads just changed, serviced regularly, engine no problems (gasket, o-rings...
  18. Mohawk Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New! 1 Year Warranty!

Refer to Page 4 for Complete Price Update 2/8/2005! Latest Prices With Pictures Updates! :cool: :cool: :cool: Subwoofers: Orange 12" Sub = RM 270 Orange 10" Sub = RM 240!! Red 12" Sub = RM 260 Red 10" Sub = RM 230 Blue 12" Sub = RM 220! Blue 10" Sub = RM 190...
  19. Woofer Issues...

Hi guys, :rolleyes: Can any sifu here help explain to me this phenomenon? whereby the sub just vibrates constantly, thus, not producing tight bass anymore. It sort of muffles the sound abit, i've seen a few times on different subs before. is it because of enclosure matters? power? cables? HU...
  20. Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

refer to.... Mohawk Subwoofer!

hi guys
anyone using these PU foams in the car??..
i am just wondering how many brands are there out there?..whats the different between the expensive and cheap one...

heard expensive ca go up to RM600 per car..while some around RM100 ..

anyone have any comment of this?