1. T

Celica Club Malaysia

my gt4 is just a humble car only :)
  2. T

Celica Club Malaysia

u certainly do, welcome to the 4wd club too
  3. T

Roll Fender

how much does it cost to roll the fender?
  4. T

GT3 RS vs RADICAL S3 in Sepang

this video is so funny, we surely have some of this character in sepang.
  5. T

TT & Convoy to Bukit Tinggi 24/4/2011

alamak, got a wedding to attend on that day
  6. T

XYZ Big Brake Kit For Sale!!!!

pm me the price of the 330mm front rotor only. thanks
  7. T

TT & Convoy to Bukit Tinggi 24/4/2011

70% can make it, looking forward to join u guys.
  8. T

5th & 6th gen mini tt

let me know if the tt is on ya
  9. T

5th & 6th gen mini tt

it is time for the rally cars to meet.
  10. T

Chivas Regal 18 yrs

still got a few left, nego till let go
  11. T

wanted , hennessy , martell , cognac , brandy

bro, i got the following for sale http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/325196-chivas-regal-18-yrs.html price highly neg, dont want to keep them, cny coming, more hampers coming, so more for sale soon.
  12. T

Celica Photo Album

this is so cool! I mean the car, not the girls (they are hot hehe)
  13. T

Celica Photo Album

cant wait for all the celicas to regroup! let us know when your car is ready ya
  14. T

Celica Photo Album

very nice and fierce
  15. T

Time To Attack Sepang Round 3- Official times are in

should not group the street tyres guys with the semi slicks tyres guys in the same category, there are many cars that would join but did not as they cant match those semi slick guys and these guys would not run their street cars on semi slick on a daily basis (and cant afford to buy and keep the...
  16. T

Chivas Regal 18 yrs

both 12 and 18 yrs still available, price neg
  17. T

Celica Owners, Roll UR rides here

nice wheels, btw need to change your avatar hehehe
  18. T

Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

will join g3, today my car experienced overheating, hopefully it can be diagnosed and repaired before the track day
  19. T

Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

i'll be going too (black st205), see u there :)
  20. T

Chivas Regal 18 yrs

stocks still available...come come come

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?