1. alex_khoo

help!! my 20v idling problem!!

help!! my 20v idling problem!! Finaly problem kautim!!! (TPS setting LARI)
  2. alex_khoo

[WTS] Hot Bits Adjustable Sports Suspension

how much for cefiro a31? hi low / hi low soft hard both price!!
  3. alex_khoo

[DIY] Oil catch tank

bro dzul....im using svt too!! tat is isawara FUEL filter? and how many mm hose needed?tq
  4. alex_khoo

Nissan 180SX/Silvia Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

im looking for s13/180 ori absorber( front n rear) those who upgrade to adjustable 1 can sell to me with a CHEAP price!:wavey:
  5. alex_khoo

Nissan 180sx/A31/S13 Tein Adjustable

wat the spring rate fornt and real? location bro?
  6. alex_khoo

BRIDE SEMI & FULL Bucket Racing Sport Seat *OFFER*

BRIDE LOW MAX Semi Bucket with railing driver side onli how much? pm me tq
  7. alex_khoo

wat the function of 20v ISCV?

2nd punya..but clean it 4 put up..
  8. alex_khoo

oledi change 1 ISCV,result still same...fed up D:confused:
  9. alex_khoo

no bro...still sakit kepala!! haizz...now my car run with ISCV soket unplug..:banghead:
  10. alex_khoo

ya...oledi takde hati wan to go workshop againt!!! coz after tukar ini itu ..lastly they say CHANGE to full bt wirng (SHOULD BE) ok ...this few month i oso drive car with ISCV soket unplug onli...hahaha....which vacuum hose should check??:confused:...last time service 4thorttle time change...
  11. alex_khoo

my car idling problem still not settle!! haizz....bored go here go there workshop change this change tat and problem still there:banghead: now i juz unplug the ISCV soket to drive(idling abit high 1300-1500rpm) but better than alway die engine :banghead:
  12. wat the function of 20v ISCV?

is posibble if no use ISCV on 20v? i try to unplug ISCV soket today,i found my idling ( 1200-1500rpm) my car got bad idling like wat i mention on here...tukar this that oso cant solve problem:banghead: question is can car run without ISCV??
  13. alex_khoo

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for ae92 rear ori spring a pair..PM me if got:wavey:
  14. alex_khoo

svt convert to bt wiring!!

the foreman tried to adjust tat screw b4!! after adjust the idling higher BUT juz after a few hour or day it back to worse!!:confused: do u mean FICD? have adjust oso but still same!!! i oso pening !!wat happen to my car:banghead:
  15. alex_khoo

thx bro...b4 i got install a vacuum meter ...after give ppl pecah tingkap cermin and stole tat vaccum meter and CD palyer!! now no more meter oledi:bawling:
  16. alex_khoo

i buy another 4throttle and service it then change all the vacuum hose! then if leaking !! i oso pening:banghead:
  17. alex_khoo

i check diagnosis 2 month ago,the foreman say all sensor ok then i dint take the copy.i go many 20v special who intro by forummer here! they oso suggest me to change the whole bt wiring:confused:
  18. alex_khoo

plug cable check oledi it had conect each other...ya engine will die !! i had done dianosis( all sensor ok) i use 2inci piping
  19. alex_khoo

-try adjust oledi,oso same !! -plug cable normal (dono how to measure spark plug cable resistance) -compression ration for each piston not check -idling issue normal or cold start oso same( but sometime in a week it got 1time the idling will back to normal for short time!! mybe a few minit...
  20. alex_khoo

but my aircond syestem change it 4year ago and it wont kacau my idling...my problem is not open aircond oso RPM down to 400-500rpm wor:confused:

Guys what will be the best exhaust setup for myvi 1.3 auto ? Prefer a straight flow kind of system or something which has a nice sound and with good mid end power