1. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Good Accessory Shop for IS250

I can recommend you to GLS Auto at USJ, Subang behind Metro Bus Depot.
  2. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

[WTA] Fuel Consumption

I can get around 800km purely on highway on RON 97 and around 400-450km on town driving.
  3. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

How long have you owned your Altezza.. Survey

Just for fun...want to find out how long u had your Altezza..... 1) 2008 = 4 Years : Ae11_Seg 2) 2005 = 7 Years : TopSecret 3) 2007 = 5+Years : Greytezza 4) 2004 = 8+Years: BlackTezza
  4. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

IS 250 Recond Spec?

Hi Jimmy, I'm using Llumar film 4mm thickness. So far no prob...if got prob also eg. peeling, bubbling will replaced on d spot without charge. If ur interested, I can get for you near cost price. (Llumar Puchong Branch). Jpj approved too. Congrats on ur new ride!
  5. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT Session this friday, 20th July

So guys anyone for T.T this coming Friday the 3rd Aug ??
  6. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT Session this friday, 20th July

Sorry can't make it again bro.
  7. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

where is everyone

I'm here...awaiting for t.t only. haha.
  8. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

1JZ VVTI users

Yea sold dy, recently i think. I was at TOM's 2 weeks ago, he told me sold dy.
  9. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

re-wrap door trim.

Try CarbiDecor Puchong in front of Tesco Puchong. They are good in upholstery.
  10. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

northern area?

I'm from Perak, maybe we could go yumcha if i'm back.
  11. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

JB/Southern Altezza

Hi, welcome to zth altezza group. What parts are you looking for?...I have some parts for sale.
  12. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT Session this friday, 23 Mac

So who else is coming tmrw? I should be free...
  13. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

I'll be around tmrw for T.T.
  14. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT session / Meet robbies15

Sorry guys wont be around this fri for t.t. Wish I could make it....
  15. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Photo shoot - New Year

Count me in too for now. Will confirm again end of the month if I can make it when my schedule is out for Feb.
  16. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT tonight........ 2nd Dec

Guys, will there be a TT this coming Friday 6th Jan? Let's start one for the new year 2012!
  17. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT tonight........ 2nd Dec

Guys, anything gathering on for 2nite Friday the 9th?
  18. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT Session this FRIDAY night!!!!!!! come on guys let's do it.............

Sorry guys, I don't have my car with me tmrw night and can't confirm if I can come over.
  19. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT thread

Bro u mean 6th on Sunday tmrw?
  20. Bl@cK-TeZZ@

TT thread

Hi bro, I'm not around this fri...maybe next. From the look of it, I don't think so.

I'm gonna re-paint my car. Taking it to someone professional.. I would like to know what are the steps involved when one's car is repainted... thanks a millions