1. M

Pioneer Player for car ONLY

let's my car system doing some demo what is spl about.... YouTube- rattling and jump around car audio
  2. M

sony vs pioneer car audio

pioneer is better when it come on 5 series these day. it has better control on eq and sub and come with a 3 preout rca (front+rear+sub) i agreed with other on sony HU and lack of sound producing.
  3. M

Jb-el Ecu Wiring Diagram

http://www.rodrigog.com/hyundaiaccent/APEXI-SAFCII_Wiring.pdf how bout this link..on page 62 diagram d1-a
  4. M

Jb-el Ecu Wiring Diagram

make sure u have adobe acrobat reader
  5. M

kelisa ecu wiring diagram/code

thank anyway.. i already found it....
  6. M

Jb-el Ecu Wiring Diagram

found it.... if u want it more detail just pm me your email.. or follow this link jb - el oso same on jb-jl and ef - jl
  7. M

it is not listed in the wiring manual...
  8. M

in the wiring manual, the only engine listed are ef-det, jb-det, jb-jl, :mad:
  9. kelisa ecu wiring diagram/code

any info on this... want to install afc by myself... any help would be appreciate.. thank you....
  10. M

Pioneer 7550

i think an average for sq because it doesn't have build in dsp... it can only provide 3 eq
  11. M

What To Add For SQ Setup?

maintain the kicker at the back for rear fill buy a component set...don't ever use sony speaker because it has the worse durability buy this time u have already have a clarity sound... add another 4 channel amps for power up the speaker..... the previous one use it for sub then add 1 12" sub for...
  12. M

BEST SUBWOOFER ( turbohz ; a favour? )

nowaday hard to choose on these system...... every company want to compete each other to provide the best system....
  13. M

Looking for 6x9 speakers......

better use component set.. u have total control for your bass and treble... using 6X9 increase noise plus u get pecah sound if u playing loud....
  14. M

pros please help me, need suggestion

not sure about the price.. if got the money why don't go for it!!!!
  15. M

Not for the faint of hearts.

gerenti pecah u punya hood if u playing out loud
  16. M

NewBie Needs Sub Help

read my post... bigger are not alway better... my friend using 8" sub, mine using 12" different are 4" believe it or not... his ice are better and louder than mine... his enclosure are custom made and well calculate.. mine using cincai cincai...for moment....building still in progress. if u...
  17. M

handling problem...

steering shaft worn out...replace it... ussually u got a free space around 3mm... if it is bigger that that.. that mean u need replacement.. my friend change it already..it cost him RM300 for kenari.
  18. M

Good news for all Kelisa and Kenari

it only make your engine feel lighter..less friction but yet it is not increasing horsepower... modification on your car engine will give u a good result.....gerenti puas hati...
  19. M

DIY NOS

using sheltox... if someone tailgate your car sure mati if smell the smoke from your car.... oso can use to kill mosqito at your house compound
  20. M

JPJ oh JPJ

sini saman sana saman... so have you ever asked them why this thing selling every where...

http://i1093.photobucket.com/albums/i436/homelymadmad/MG_1586-_zps3aaad613.jpg
My friend all are talking about asian le mans... I love car but I love pretty gals even more..:P

Just found out some website link that helps you with this.. Asian Le Mans Series
how much you know about asian le mans... do you know which company is sponsoring tyres for this competition