1. N

IMac G4 for sale

tuesday bump
  2. N

IMac G4 for sale

Monday Bump
  3. N

IMac G4 for sale

Picture This is how the computer look like...
  4. IMac G4 for sale

URGENT SALEMac OSx 10.4.6IMac G415in ScreenProcessor 800 MHz PowerPC G4Memory 320MB SDRAM (64MB) (265MB)Capacity 60GBSamsung DVD burner -R, -RW, +R, +RW, +R DLGood condition Selling for RM1800.00 (NEGO)Pls call 016 3727 320Nicholas
  5. N

15" 8 hole RM750 with tyre

ohh.. that's cheap
  6. N

Hello...

Hello everyone.. i'm BACK!
  7. N

Radiator

Hey bro, I need help. Can i know what is radiator? I got no ideal for this things. My question is... 1) Inside automatic gear box is it there got this radiator things? Or this radiator is no connection with the automatic gear box?
  8. N

Chinese pray for the dead...

Just wondering how its look like downstair. Is it true that this world got GOD and GHOST? This things make me confuse. They burn all the paper house, maid, car is it true that the dead person can receive? If the dead person really received it, then how they going to use it? the house and the car...
  9. N

COCKROACH!

u SCARE COCKROACH? <_<
  10. N

Coke and Pepsi collection

:o Nice collection... I got onli 2 coke can.. :rolleyes:
  11. N

Miss Singapore/Universe 2005

normal looking onli..
  12. N

Satria's Owners unite!!

Hello.. Can anyone of u guys help me? Who got satria SE pic? I mean inside and outside. Can Pm me those pic? Thanks. Rgds, Nicholas Wira Owner
  13. N

Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????

em.. why break 1 leh ? em... u try wait at she house lo ... but do like this ... ver cheap 1 wo.... if u really love she nvm la i think .... :D .... i think u still got 50% u can try la if u dun wan try u will get 0% :rolleyes: ps: use sms la ... she much see 1st afther del ... so u can...
  14. N

what a "buruk siku" girl... Just like a children. Today i fren u then i give u one sweet, tomolo i dun wan fren u liao.. pay me back my sweet..
  15. N

ok.....how about both of them oso dun wat ....find other new gf... ;) ;) :lol: do u think is idea is better..!!!! :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b] Nvm.. i "chin chin chai chai" chose 1, then another 1 wait for me to chase over her.. :P
  16. N

i 110% comfirm Qbar still miss her ex-gf and hope can be together with her again 1 day. Qbar : am i rite?
  17. N

TRM

Good.. It's look cute.
  18. N

Alien Found!

17As.. Damn great!! :blink: I onli got 7Es :P
  19. N

jobs

G4 is a pro / good computer technician. He is my mac / computer specialist. Anyway, i will try to ask u for a job.. Remember that i told u got 1 mac technician base in sri damansara? After i ask him then i let u know.. If u really get to work in there u have to spend me drink and eat lah.. :P
  20. N

Wira Owners Club.....

i'm not onli from kepong la.. <_< nic_kl from : Kepong ; Rawang ; Pj (Bandar Utama) ; Johor (Segamat) ; Malacca (Bukit Rambai) :D

any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)...

hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY sticker for my car ^^... thx

this is wat i diy long time ago.