1. M

Lovely Neo to sell

hey bro...may i know what year of the car?? can get full loan or not?? i'm interested on it... pls pm me ur best price & more details...thx btw, u got a nice car :)
  2. M

Proton Putra 1.8(M) DOHC year 2000

is it turbo charges engine?
  3. M

Satria gsr 2003

waiting for picture bro...:biggrin: p/s : can u let me know ur best price?
  4. M

Satria Gti 4G93T '02 OWNER

hey bro... is this a ori satria GTI???
  5. M

Satria Gti Mivec Turbo

hey bro...still got loan for the car? can u pm ur very very best price to me? thx ya...:biggrin:
  6. M

Proton Putra (M) 2001 for sale

hey bro...price can nego?? can got full loan or not??
  7. M

Putra 1.8 Mivec Turbo

36k is last price d? can't nego lagi???
  8. M

Stock Standard SATRIA GTI 2001/02

ya bro... i agree to u...:hmmmm:
  9. M

Satria 1.6 convert 1.8

nice car bro... may i know wat year of the car? & pm me the best price...thx
  10. M

Satria 1.8 mivec

more details pls~
  11. M

satria mivec 1.6

bro...u wait me i'll try luck to apply the loan for me 1st... if the loan can pass...i sure will buy ur car
  12. M

Putra 1.8 Mivec Turbo

pls pm me the best price & how much loan can go too... :biggrin:
  13. M

satria mivec 1.6

Re: saria mivec 1.6 pm me ur best price bro:wavey:
  14. M

WTS Satria Neo 1.6 H-line

nice car...pm me best price bro :biggrin:
  15. M

Super Sports Car: Mazda RX-8 for sale!!

2700cc??? :confused::confused::confused:
  16. M

Must see!! Mazda RX-8 full body kit for sale!!

RX8 2500cc? :confused:
  17. M

satria GTI 2000, 1.8 mivec Turbo for sales

hey bro...u can arrange the loan? pls pm me ur best price:itsme: thx ya
  18. M

Satria Gti 1.8 For Sale

hey bro...how much loan can go for this car? can u let me know 1st?
  19. M

Wira SE 2004 4g93t for sale

hey bro...can u plz pm me the best price of ur car? anyway...how abt the loan? can full loan or not?:biggrin:

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?