1. H

More Updates: TIMETOATTACK May 19th 2013 This Sunday!

@Waiora_ProTuner and yeehau86, Thanks for the tips! Will dropby tomorrow for the amazing event!!
  2. H

Hi yeehau86! Noted, will come over to check out this Sunday!! Btw, i should park my car outside and then walk into grandstand area and walk across to the pitstop?
  3. H

Hi! Is it possible for normal visitors like me to come and check out the fun at pitstop area? Or only at the grandstand seating area?
  4. Trueno AE86 USB Car Mouse for PC

BOSS + Trueno AE86 Car Mouse Special Limited Edition released in FamilyMart Japan (Dec2011) USB Mouse + BOSS coffee (Rainbow Mountain Blend) ***********Condition*********** Brand NEW in box. Never open before! Special Limited Edition available only in Japan's FamilyMart Convenience store...
  5. H

Tomica : Build your own toy town

respect u bro!!! i always wanted a train set... superbly fun to play it~ haha
  6. H

so who is going Super GT this year?

maybe it's a good thing when other organization takes over the responsibility of promoting and handling superGT events... anyhow, i really hope superGT can continue in Malaysia!
  7. H

so who's going next monday's racequeen event... LOL... oh u guys going the weekend one ar? im going pyramid one near my place LOL yep price... no promotion aledi gua...
  8. H

lets see how much sepang will be improved after the new management...
  9. H

@driftking2 09' arta nsx the one with the arigatou word on top... u check my fb.. i got upload~ so beautiful i keep taking same pic haha @chinweipin i oso cant wait.. 1 year once oni.. must brush up my jap too~ "sumimasen, koko mite ~!" (kacha!)
  10. H

driftking2 u saw the arta nsx at empire shopping gallery? damn cool! i love it so much
  11. H

thanks GT3 for sharing a valuable information! appreciate it~ supergt here i come!! ^^ >
  12. H

hmmm ... it will on for few weeks or only this weekend?
  13. H

Ok! This might be a good news. You mean there are 'roadshows' in this 3 places at the same time? empire, pyramid and pavillion? schedule yey thanks~
  14. H

@drift kingII ohh that guy in fb is u ar?! oops i thought stranger ma.. so i didnt add ok immediately add~ this year supergt very ON for me.. coz got honda HSV-10GT... need to check it out!
  15. H

i want discount and roadshow! i want to get the poster signed by the image gals.. like wat i usually do every year.. haha guess oni can c them at sepang this year.. not at pyramid or times square
  16. H

oh.. i not going pitwalkabout leh.. no extra money for that.. so will be just hanging around at the grandstand area.. T_T
  17. H

i need to go~ as i bought the 2010 gt queen magazine... for racequeens to sign hehehe... mission start!
  18. H

@titanrev how come u get hit by them? y they can simply injure ppl... wat they do wan? bouncer ar?
  19. H

wow.. driftkingII sad to hear that incident.. awww no promo price ar... damn i student leh... where can afford expensive price... err.. NO ROADSHOW THIS YEAR??? according to info from this website: http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=546&Itemid=2 how can...
  20. H

Nita Kozue, and Megumi Hattori??? this year's image gal? wooo when is the roadshow?! anyone got news.. wanna get cheaper price tickets~