1. devalian

4g93 jerking..

engine oil level jz decrease little bit, now just a bit under the maximum line, est 2-3mm lower after 1k+ of mileage. 10-40w. hmm, no smoke from exhaust tho. yeah, i did think of piston ring as well. last time top overhaul also due to 1 piston of the right most stopped moving. maybe its...
  2. devalian

4g93 jerking..

hi guys, im driving wira 1.6 with 4g93. for like last 2 months, my car suddenly got jerking. its ok when im driving 60kph and above or rather 2k rpm and above. then i went to change my spark plug for some generic denso. it was fixed! (that is what i thought). no more jerking, but it...
  3. devalian

Project " Saving the Old Lady "

u post urs oso better geh.. @TS , any more update to ur old lady?
  4. devalian

haha.. u know i wont do ya? blek!
  5. devalian

Nissan V-Engines

there is VH45DE which quite similiar to VK45DE... heard that vk45de is used in gt-racing. the GTR-600
  6. devalian

phew.. this thread is like a 'motivation'... hahaha.. 260z wan to restore oso..
  7. devalian

Nissan old skool club? anyone?

wee... 260z 1974 report in... hehehe.. is actually my bro-in-law car.. but would like to join here..
  8. devalian

Skyline r32 for sale. !!.

can post its car plate number??? BFU303 or BFU689 or wat car plates??

Hi Odyssey user,

Would like to know whether could Honda Odyssey RA1 year 1995 can convert Odyssey RA6 front bodypart.
Could RA6 front bodypart like headlamp, bonet, feeder and bumper could be install into Odyssey RA1?

Is it plug n play (PNP) bodypart front Odyssey RA1 with RA6???

Please advise and if anyone have converted it, please include or download the photo to this thread or email to me. ( [email protected] )

Thank you very much.

RONIN (...