1. K

Chop Shop Stuff Selling HERE.Have A LOOK...

i need ae86 gear and pinon ratio needed is 4.3 if got pm me the pic and price
  2. K

turbo and others

for more info plz call sam at 0168121121 i just helping him to post his internet down temporary
  3. K

turbo and others

bumpppppppppppp
  4. K

turbo and others

night bump
  5. K

turbo and others

bumppppppppppp
  6. K

turbo and others

bumps...........
  7. K

any body need toyota stuff??

interior 1. interior dashboard glove box 2. aircond vents for toyota corolla ke30
  8. turbo and others

just helping my friend to sell kkk ball bearing turbo(hybrid) moded by japanese suitable for 1j can produce 500+++ hp garret t35 floating bearing (hybrid) modded by japanese suitable for 4 and 6 cylinder can produce up to 600++ hp (test before on 3s-gte with 2.5 bar) rm 2800 negotiable reason...
  9. K

ANY UCSI student here??

not all ppl so free like u all got time go so far go genting for tt if u can sponcer my tyre i will go how many of u all can finish ur tyre in 1 month time for normal road driving sommore taking my final year where got the time
  10. K

ANY UCSI student here??

i dont do stuns in places with cars i only do when its empty hehe sry i dint told that i drifffffffff arround collage i slide more arround collage its veryyyyy hard to driff with FF cars only heard of a few who have done it good
  11. K

ANY UCSI student here??

if u r going just tt without any thing exiting with driving no need to pm me if there is some event that is interesting please to pm me i also heard that after tt is cc time for u all for those who have have heard my nick i have been using this nick every forum that i have been in and even...
  12. K

Looking for UCSI and some 1 around here.............

aikssssssssss every time TT only......... come make some seasons like drag, track driff or others make it more interesting cando someevent arround ucsi and it will be interesting if there is an event else from TT pm me i will be there i heard that ur TT is d@mn...
  13. K

Looking for UCSI and some 1 around here.............

huh drifttttt any real ff slider here in ucsi????? i would like to meet some i from ucsi 2 kekekek
  14. K

ANY UCSI student here??

kakakakak if u both are legend in ucsi try check out the matelic blue tt141 in the parking carefull he is in zht 2
  15. K

sellong chariet g10 parts

emmm............. i think its better u tell me what item from there u need or u r from kedai potong?
  16. K

sellong chariet g10 parts

sry no more alerdy just kena hanam by bas
  17. sellong chariet g10 parts

i selling parts from my chariet g 10 if any 1 want any parts call me quick b4 i scrape it car location in cheras call me at 012 6332771
  18. K

need help in diahatsu engine

sry i still beginer to engines itz it a dihatsu engine? and its it easily avalible in malaysia market? what is the approximate cost for a half cut of it?
  19. need help in diahatsu engine

i planing to change my chariet engies as its costing me quite much problem now any 1 can recomend me a giid engine under 1liter and not to much fuel consuming as for my stock engine its quite fuel consuming when i realy push it
  20. K

2nd hand tyre 14"-18" for sell

any 12' one i need 2 155 12 60 with at lese 50% ++ bunga and 2 145 12 60 with arround 20% bunga if got any pm me plz

Hi peeps,

i would like some reccomendations to a good shop that specialises in HID bulbs and potentially troubleshoot as well. Thank you in advance.

Dev