1. S

myvi SE ori bumper

380 - front + back? what does your 380 include?
  2. myvi SE ori bumper

i'm looking for the Myvi SE original bumper. the one with the 2 big front fog lights. i believe that model comes in either orange, white or black.
  3. S

[WTS] Perodua Myvi Cabin Filter

hi, i would like to enquire for a myvi 1.3 filter and also kenari 1.3 are they still available? are they charcoal filters?
  4. S

Crumpler Bags for SALE

new colours !!
  5. S

Crumpler Bags for SALE

updated with new models !!!
  6. Crumpler Bags for SALE

Next shipment is in JUNE 2009 (MAY Shipment closed) ITEMs: - Crumpler bags : Messenger, backpack, notebook sleeve - Model vs. Price : The Schrinkle model (Messenger) - RM250 -SOLD OUT- Beebag model (Messenger) - RM250 -SOLD OUT- Fishy Slip (Messenger) model - RM300 - Green -SOLD OUT-...
  7. Crumpler Bags for SALE

--------------------------- Bump:
  8. S

Kancil L2 for sale

[ sold ].........
  9. S

Kancil L2 for sale

unless he wants to come down to pj la. ss2 BP after 9pm. if not no point la.. tengok tengok... picture pun ade.
  10. S

Kancil L2 for sale

updated....
  11. S

Kancil L2 for sale

pm you already.
  12. S

Kancil L2 for sale

friend. more than 10 years car where can get loan. further more, i'm selling it cheap, below 10k... its C.O.D.
  13. S

Kancil L2 for sale

updated......
  14. Kancil L2 for sale

Kancil L2 for sale [sold] kancil 660 year 1997 with L200 (manual) Engine: L200 manual Exterior: Front bumper and bonet changed (big scoop) 2k red colour 14" sport rims (just changed new) straight flow exhaust waste gate piping 1 additional bonet (small scoop) painted red already (thrown in...
  15. S

difference between L2s and L2 big scoop

ah.. u are right palen_22. guess i should get the l2s hood then. you know of anyone selling?
  16. S

difference between L2s and L2 big scoop

yeah.. coz i want to change my bonet to suite the standard kancil headlights. just want to know is there any difference. L2 and L2s
  17. difference between L2s and L2 big scoop

can anyone tell me the difference between L2 and L2s big scoop bonet. i have a small scoop bonet now and there is a gap between both my headlights (standard kancil) right in front near the grill section. from what i can see.. i seems like the bonet is for the round headlights.
  18. S

compaq evo n100v 4 sale

still have 1 unit. call me for more details. u have my no.
  19. S

compaq evo n100v 4 sale

dump...
  20. S

compaq evo n100v 4 sale

dump....

Nissan recently brought out their newly designed DeltaWing racer for the first time to test at Sebring in order to prepare for their championship contention at the legendary Le Mans 24 Hours.

<!--more-->Although it won't be classified in the 2012 Le Mans 24 Hours race, the Japanese manufacturer is looking to showcase their ability to create and utilise pioneering technology...