1. P

Mr-2 Sw20

wah lan eh dinner off this sunday ar??????
  2. P

police MRS or robber MRS??

we all know who's car it belongs to lar...
  3. P

Mr-2 Sw20

i want my whole car to be CF QUOTE=KP61]1)mrmic2=engine boot n rear boot 2)deblues245=engine boot n rear boot 3)aER0z=engine boot sahaja 4)TaE|VoN = engine boot only. 5)KP61 = engine boot only& maybe rear boot too (if within budget):biggrin: I also want one.......:tee:
  4. P

Toyota MR2 SW20

13 sec running in reverse... wait till u see his car go the right direction.....
  5. P

trip to setiawan & ipoh

my hometown oso lar... any idea who is selling da celica i sitiawan... tom's are u the one whom i met in puchong together with ah choy...
  6. P

MR2 Turbo Exhaust

ultimate.... do u have any mr2 absorbers beside the exhaust... cheers
  7. P

Mr-2 Sw20

mk's car looks good wif wide arches... taeivon...post some pics b4 spraying... sorry couldnt meetup wif u the other day in jb lar.... :(
  8. P

mercedes 1963

soooooooooooooo......sorry guys.... busy like c**k lar.... if not for wlf7072 i din even know that u guys posted.... thousand apologies.... :( can call me at 012 3723608.... raymond.... cheers allllllll :lol:
  9. P

Mr-2 Sw20

is your car ready mic?????
  10. P

toyota cressida

reported after a slow speed chase.... look like a comedy... 2 old cars trying to catch each other.... :lol:
  11. P

toyota cressida

reported after a slow speed chase.... look like a comedy... 2 old cars trying to catch each other.... :lol:
  12. P

toyota cressida

13. toyota cressida

dear toyotarians, i got hit from da back in LDP yesterday night at 11pm by this volvo 240 (wct 9289). it was a hit and run case lah... but knowing da fact that i use this road everyday 4 da past 5 years or so to get home and can never outrun a toyota B) i manage to cought up with him in SS3...
  14. P

Mr-2 Sw20

like they say...'once u go black, u dont go back' :lol: hehe...prophecy likes black cars.. :P 853766 [/b]
  15. P

Mr-2 Sw20

niceeeeeeeee.................. :)
  16. P

mr2 fuel consumption

have gone to da mechanic yet... if u need me to be there wif u.... just let me know ok.... can call me at 012-3723608 raymond.... cheers :P i heard they says can check it out at pandan indah, i'm using 17" 215/45/17 front and back for now...i think this might be one of the reason also lar...
  17. P

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

oly, myself from ayer tawar lar. can u check for me if u have any toyota cressida gx60 bodyparts. any body parts i will sapu, cheers ;)
  18. P

1-G engine...

put in 4a engine... cheap and good.....
  19. P

1-G engine...

hey dom, hows thing kicking bro.... long time since last session i saw u... call me when u r back.... just meet up 4 fun... cheers bro..... ;)
  20. P

1-G engine...

WHEN CAN WE GO LAR........................ :D

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...