1. K

Proton Wira 4G93 Jerking Problem

Hi bro, Just to ask, before issue solved...does your engine jerking during idling?
  2. K

Car almost stolen AGAIN

very lucky Ts car not stolen again, my car almost got stolen happened on midnight while everyone asleep. my parent awake by the sudden alarm triggered beeping sound from remote key (then re-lock again). next morning only found out it was bugger thief try to steal the car by force & pry open...
  3. K

Bugatti's No.1 Fan Goes Crazy

his reaction priceless! :D
  4. K

The TOYOTA 86 is finally here in Malaysia! - Specs and Prices

overpriced for new toyota sports coupe.....in US this 86 selling around USD 25k = RM 80k provided with that price tag....u could top up a bit for VW Golf R or cheaper Golf GTi more power & dynamic..
  5. K

Passat vs BMW 325i. Which one to get?

If u concern over FC, then u should look over 320d M-sport not 325i Bimmer always well known for 50-50 weight balance distribution, hence handling is almost on par with performance car. If u want styling & wow factor, Go Passat CC not Passat VW better technology on engine & gearbox factor.
  6. K

My Visit & Driving Experience at Nurburgring Nordschleife!!!

awesome! the green hell! every petrol head dreams to drive Nurburgring....
  7. K

The chopped-top MINI Coupe now in KL! - First 2 Seater Only MINI

This new Mini Coupe manual indirectly compete against Peugeot RCZ manual. a bit weird first look on it....as usual we reckon older shape mini cooper compared this mini coupe. For me, i would pick peugeot rcz anytime for styling,more power & cost cheaper than Mini Coupe
  8. K

ATTN: drivers who only uses the fog lights

Erh...dunno whether i'm explained rite anot.... what i mean is myvi got 2-step switch for headlight. 1st step > switch on tiny small light (right above headlight) then u can rotate on/off fog light by inner switch. 2nd step > main headlight ON (still u can switch OFF/ON fog light by...
  9. K

ATTN: drivers who only uses the fog lights

seriously, they just neglected safety issue for sake "coolness" myself also myvi user.....but i always practice night time headlight + fog light ON only ON fog light when sunset & whenever rain just to make sure ppl aware my car myvi does have separate switch where u can 1)fog light &...
  10. K

Usual Sunday routine with the Kenot Tahan Gang...

very focus & relaxing drive :driver:
  11. K

Car Photography tech talk

Re: Car Photography tech talkhttp recently did some panning Federal ODC Rd.2 drift shots comment & critic welcome :wavey:
  12. K

What does engine torque mean to you?

why not? :biggrin: if u got a chance to feel a ''thrust'' :nurse: 380Nm at 1,750rpm :driver:
  13. K

What does engine torque mean to you?

Torque = refer how much momentum to move the object. Horsepower = refer how fast the engine speed able to reach high/max-speed (rpm). letsay, u drive to genting uphill in petrol engine u need to maintain 3.5k-5k rpm to get da car move faster... in turbo diesel, u only need to rev from...
  14. K

sharing my neo pics....

i'm very suprised wit stock internal u can get 160+hp.... most opt for BOT to get tat figure... btw, nice ride there...neo always been 1 of my favourite car.... wonder how far CPS can go if given same mods....
  15. K

Nissan 180SX / 200SX

nice car :driver: bump for CA18 legend....
  16. K

How to restore Headlamps to former glory?

to all sifu here, may i ask something... can apply those brake fluid wit little amount or juz normal to sponge to wipe da head light??? wat will happen if i accidently poured a bit excesive fluid??? will it spoiled da lamp?? or even worst like made da plastic will bend???
  17. K

First Drifting Car? What do you suggest?

bro...if u're newbie in drifting...better go for KE70....coz if incident occured when drifting or ur crashed ur car noe need worried so much...since tis model still have parts available in market....(but u still need to tranplant da engine to 4AGE (AE86) for AE86: price quiet cheap but parts...
  18. K

The KL Auto Salon 2007

thanks a lot bro.....i'll inform my other forum members....
  19. K

The KL Auto Salon 2007

is it juz pay for membership fee and join da event??? or still need to buy admission ticket??? if reali, how much per ticket??? sorry for asking quiet many question...coz i'm from others automotive forum as well...so i need get some detail to inform my other fellows forum members.... btw thanks...
  20. K

The KL Auto Salon 2007

PROKLAS...may i ask something....is related to visitors....we as visitors,do we need get any passes or pay for enter da event??? hope get ur feedback soon...thanks...

When you have a V10 engine strapped tightly right at your back with almost 600 horsepower coming out of it, you need more than just a set of balls to tame it down to the tracks. With that much of raw power, it would only take a small mistake to turn a million-Ringgit automotive marquee into a worthless piece of junk. But fortunately, the drivers down at the recent TIMETOATTACK had the precision and skills...