1. Sang Suria Penthouse, Jalan Ipoh

Property Type:Penthouse Tenure:Freehold Title Type:Strata Land Title Type:Residential Built-Up:5,860 sq. ft. Unit Type:EndLot Asking Price : RM 3,000,000.00 Bedrooms:3+1 Bathrooms:5 Occupancy:Owner Occupied Furnishing:Fully Furnished Fibre Broadband by:TIME Facilities:- 1)...
  2. Toyota Camry ACV40 Hybrid tail lamp

Hi, I would like to sell Toyota Camry ACV40 Hybrid tail lamp original from Thailand...Rm1000 nett..interested may pm or contact me.
  3. Blackberry BOLD 4 9900 for SALE.

Hi, I want to sell the Blackberry BOLD 4 9900 used 4 months only. Very good condition & selling only RM1200 nego. Call 012-3399266 for more details. Thanks.
  4. Selling YES reload coupon...

Hi, I got YES reload coupon for sales...all coupon comes with 10% discount. 1) YES Reload - RM100 2) YES Reload - RM50 3) YES Reload - RM30 If interested, please call 012-6516663. Thanks.
  5. Blackberry 9800 for SALE.

I've Blackberry Torch 9800 in good condition for sale @ RM450 nett. If interested, kindly contact me @ 012-6516663 Chong.
  6. Great Investment with a good return...

Greetings. I found this lately, this program is very great and the response was encouraging. I am confident that you are also interested to know how we can make money from it. 1st month: Return - RM0.00 - RM100 2nd month: Return - RM300 - RM600 3rd Month: Return - RM1200 - RM2000 4th...
  7. 3 deck kids beds frame

I got 3 deck kids bed frame for sale, very good condition. RM500 nett. Call me for more details 010-8780848. Thanks.
  8. Sales & Marketing persons required..

Sales and Marketing person required for part/full time:- With/Without experience in developing new Market , good follow up & negotiation skills and positive working attitude. Kindly send in your resume, email to [email protected] or pm. Thanks.
  9. i-mobile I858 for sale...

I got i-mobile i858 for sale in brand new condition. Selling RM700nett Network Technology GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 HSDPA 2100 Hardware/Processor CPU - Dimensions (mm) 120 x 67 x 12.8 mm Weight (g) SAR Rating - Available colours Black, White Screen Size 480 x 800 pixels, 4.3 inches...
  10. Looking for Alutec Strut bar

I'm looking for Alutec Strut bar for Toyota Camry 2008 model....
  11. Looking for Toyota Camry spoiler

Hi, I'm looking for this type of spoiler...anyone selling do let me know....thanks.
  12. Freelance Investment Agent

Looking for Part/Full Time Sales & Marketing. Hi, The company requires energetic and self motivated personnel(Male/Female) as its Consultant. Company Description We are business consultant and trade marketing firm, our nature of business is trading a import and local product and also a...
  13. Looking for Ori Integra DB8 (A) - 4 doors

Hi, I'm looking for original Integra DB8 four doors with automatic transmission. For those who plan to sell, kindly drop me a line. Thank you.
  14. Looking for 14" steel rims comes w/tyres 4 pcs..

For those have spare 14" steel rims don't want already can give me....
  15. House for Rent at Taman Semenyih Indah

Type: House For Rent Size: 800 sq.ft. Monthly rent: RM 450 Bedrooms: 3 Furnished: Not furnished Taman Semenyih Indah Single Storey House For Rent 3 Rooms 2 Bathrooms. Location near Semenyih Central, Pekan Semenyih, Stesen Bus Semenyih, Billion Semenyih dan The Store Semenyih...
  16. AE101/AE111 Tokico Modellista suspension

Toyota AE101/AE111 Tokico Modellista suspension I want to let go Toyota AE82/AE92/AE101/AE111 Tokico Modellista suspension set Made in Japan without top mount @ RM780(nego). Interested call me @ 012-362 2332.
  17. Armrest for Toyota AE82 LE

I want to let go my armrest LE for rm70nett. If interested do call me 012-3622332.
  18. A

Fuel prices may drop soon?

PUTRAJAYA: Malaysians may pay less for fuel soon, as the Cabinet is mulling over the possibility of lowering the pump prices. Several Cabinet Ministers disclosed that the matter was studied during their weekly meeting yesterday but declined to elaborate, saying that Prime Minister Datuk Seri...
  19. Samsung microwave for sale...

thread closed.
  20. Job Vacancy in Subang...

For those interested below vacancies, feel free to email me full resume [email protected] About PAC Total Solution<o:p></o:p> PAC Total Solutions is the leading provider of fully diversified, end-to-end business process and information technology outsourcing solution. In addition, we are...

hi and greeting to all the sifu and guru out there,

i'm planning to get a e30.. currently saw one with 1g gte twin turbo and another rb20det (so far away from me)

so, almost confirm to get the 1g.

but now i'm soooo worried... my question is, will this 1g goes underpower.. has insufficient power to drift? or do i need to spend alot more $$ to modify..
(beginner)

thanks for helping.. hope to hear opinion and advices from you guys..

or maybe anyone selling a drift-able e30...