1. S

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

u got PM ... Bump: u got PM ...
  2. S

Tein Ha. Hilo/softhard

Any stock for integra DA5..? Send pics to [email protected] if got any. Tq
  3. S

Sports Rims , Meters & Gauges , Seats And Lots More

Do you have metal cover of fuel tank for integra DA series, i lost mine at petrol station..
  4. S

Civic & integra parts

wonder where is the thread starter :_: I was looking for a compete DA6 antenna + motor, any idea where I can get it?
  5. S

integra Headcounts!!

plz fill in the blank accordingly (5 points each) DC owners please list (DC1,DC2,DC5) 1. b18c5 - dc2 2. achor - dc2 3. 4. 5. DB owners please list (DB8) 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. DA owners please list (DA5,DA6,DA7, DA8) 1) INTEGRAMANIA !!!!!!!!!! 2) tombstone 3) ez 4) rin 5) setisfai 6) c1kai...
  6. S

integra Headcounts!!

correction, please list all DA5 or DA6 or DA7 or DA8 teggies :proud: 1) tombstone 2) ez 3) rin 4) setisfai btw, anybody selling cheap2 fully suspension used for DA series? mine adjustable kong oredi
  7. S

integra dc2 for sale

8. S

Pimples??Acnes??or any facial problems??

Facial prob Pls check your email , I send through [email protected]. Thx
  9. S

Do You Have A Big Signature?

promo Mr.Tom a lil bit strict nowdays
  10. S

Books!!mags!! Reading Materials! College Text Books!

'Men Are from Mars Women Are from Venus' I am looking for this title 'Men Are from Mars Women Are from Venus' PM me if u come across any of this.. Thx
  11. S

[WTS] IBM Server Xseries

bumper to bumper :P check ur PM bro
  12. S

Sony Playstation 2(silver Satin)

LOL! no wonder takde respond :P
  13. S

Sony Playstation 2(silver Satin)

Jack, check your PM!
  14. S

2nd tyre 205/45/r16

bumper to bumper :biggrin: updated!
  15. S

2nd tyre 205/45/r16

best prise revised!
  16. S

2nd tyre 205/45/r16

waiting reply from ir1, no respond maa
  17. S

2nd tyre 205/45/r16

bro ir1, I got this 4 pcs 2nd tyre 205/45/r16 to let go 2 pcs SIME TYRES +-70% threads left (SOLD) + 2 pcs SIMEX +-40% threads left all 4 pcs for RM150 or SIME TYRES 2 pcs for RM120* or SIMEX 2 pcs for RM40* call/sms me 012-2205426 as the items can be view at Bdr Puteri Puchong on night...
  18. S

16" tyres for sale

bro pinches, PM resend
  19. S

16" tyres for sale

bro pinches, u got PM dude
  20. S

Tokico illumina 5 way adjustable absorber for Ef

bro AMR, u got PM lah

hi guys.

im driving a satria neo 1.6..
got it like a year and a half ago..

so the problems im facing now is...
my conrods are srewed ( they said it might infect the lifter as well )
:(

so the thing is.. how much is the usuall price for replacing it to a new ones?

and is it possible to change the conrod to "performance conrod" ( i dont know wheter it actually exist?

and if it does.. how much do i have to keep in mind??

sorry asking these noob quests...

hope you guys...