1. D

naza ria convert engine toyota 2.5

u wan turbo better go to 6a13tt loh...
  2. naza ria convert engine toyota 2.5

for naza ria owner who's facing engine heat problem can be solve with change to toyota engine! used engine from japan with wiring (toyota 2.5) new custom engine mouting braket new drive shalf new timing belt new bearing new water pump engine oil gear box oil a'con gas wiring + labour charge...
  3. D

Turbo Kits With Td04 Turbo For 4g13 Or 4g15

new price for whole set turbo kit 4G13/4G15 ( special design ) item= extrator = turbine = td04 turbo = intercooler piping ( crow ) = blowoffvalve ( brand GT spec ) this kind of stuff just use 3 month only.. whole set for sale $2100 neg call 012-3550386 for...
  4. D

intercooler piping
  5. D

pic will upload soon
  6. D

haha i agree with uchooz. my fre never change his piston!! thatsy he blow his enjin after 3 month!.. fstrader- yeah the stuff not sale yet. if u want to done more realible to ur enjin..prefer change to forged piston . my fre just add more bigger c.c injector, fuel pressuer, even ecu...
  7. Turbo Kits With Td04 Turbo For 4g13 Or 4g15

hi..im danny from kepong... i got one set of turbo kits including turbine..td04 single plate want to sales..its take up from my fre car 4g13 turbo!!! extractor custom made (special design for 4g13 or 4G15..he spent $1300 to made the extractor.. "that time we tiu my fre so sohai to made the...

Dear forummers,

My ICE equipments has been stolen!!!! I live in Sungai Buloh and this happen during the wee hours in the morning. Damn... Items lost:

1) JVC KD-G615 HU
2) Precicion Power PPI440X 4 Channel Amp
3) CD Wallet with my original CD Collections
4) 12" Audiobank sub

Fxxk those thiefs... I must have been marked. I have always kept low profile, no loud bass booming, hid my face plate sumwhere in the car and yet they still come after my stuffs...

Please if anyone saw anyone selling...