1. A

Make up Tips: SEG 101

yup beside Evolution chopshop (if i'm not mistaken)
  2. A

haha.. how come mine is just nice... mebbe urs is limited one arr... very rare... haha....
  3. A

sori.. just notice this msg,... got a long holiday laa... hehe... if u mean cut in the middle of the lips... no need.. cos the length is just nice... but u need to cut abt 1/2 inch at the edge of the lips... right n left....
  4. A

Blacktop using for Velosity-stack

btw.. just surfing around at marketplace thread n found this.. mebbe u can try to contact him... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/232305-4age-blacktop-aluminum-trumpets.html just ask him if he can customize it to our own length n size.. he said can.. but the price...
  5. A

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! u can try it here bro.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/232305-4age-blacktop-aluminum-trumpets.html
  6. A

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i'm looking for rear lips for SEG AE101... ori or fibre should be ok...
  7. A

Toyota V8 CELSIOR

may i know is it an auto or manual? if it an auto.. what gearbox can i use to convert it to be a manual? thanks.... anyway... what a nice ride.... pergh.....
  8. A

AE-101 FX/Wagon Meter Wiring

i think i understand it sifu chin.... i think what he want to do is.. to install the vvt light to the existing LED in the wagon meter... wagon auto transmission meter.. got 2 unused LED (if they convert the transmission to manual) 1 is PWR (power) the other one is MANU (manual) so...
  9. A

so.. sumbody can find rear bumper lips 4 ae101 for us? :biggrin:
  10. A

trouble code / fault code for 3sge beams engine

yup that's true mr Z... n one more.. which pin should we jumping the cable at diagnosis pin? like 4AGE we have to jump TE1 to E1 pin b4 doing a diagnostic n see the trouble code.... tq...
  11. A

but the spoiler not finish yet... got a gap between spoiler n edge of boot... ask him to redo that.....
  12. A

Mat... one more pic from front angle.... :biggrin:
  13. trouble code / fault code for 3sge beams engine

hi all... on behalf of my friend.. he want to know if there is any of altezzaians here know/keep the trouble code for 3sge beams engine? if u don't mind, can u share it here..... :biggrin:
  14. A

JZX90 lips arrived

so fast arr syawal... :biggrin:
  15. A

huhu... siap mention name tuh... wait this weekend.. this will take it from u n install..... :biggrin:
  16. A

corolla seg AE101 JDM bumper n lip, taiwan smoke headlamp used n side skirt 4 door

Re: corolla seg AE101 JDM bumper n lip, taiwan smoke headlamp used n side skirt 4 doo tq syawal.... looks like i'm oredi mixed up the thing... selling GT lips with wagon sideskirt n used wagon bumper with GT sideskirt... hehe... might reconsider that again... hehe anyway... sideskirt for sale...
  17. corolla seg AE101 JDM bumper n lip, taiwan smoke headlamp used n side skirt 4 door

item sold all item sold....... tq for all buyer for clearing my store..... :biggrin:
  18. A

EK 4 door RARE ducktail original JAPAN spoiler taken from Domani

mr jannah... may i know the measurement from top to bottom like what i attach here? thinking to customize it to other car... :biggrin:
  19. A

ae101 wagon front lips

bro azizell... ono item only ka many? :biggrin:
  20. A

1UZ engine in altezza

yup... bcos... b4 1 post in dcm.. i'm trying to open zth... but can't... so rite now i just paste it the same question here... i hope u guys don't mad at me... :biggrin:

My glove compartment is making noise. Nothing new especially for old cars like mine. The noise is annoying. Would like to know if there's any way to stop the noise.

In my case, the noise is only heard when the car is idling but when I push in my glove compartment, no more noise. I suspect that it is not sitting properly. Is there a way to tighten or do anything to make it sit properly?

Thanks.