1. C

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

what about muffler for satria? to replace the original one..no need new piping.
  2. where to find a volvo 940 fiberglass fuel tank?

hey guys, hope you can help me out with a problem I have. My uncle's volvo 940 fuel tank has a leak and according to his mechanic, he has to change the fuel tank. So he asked my help to locate a fiberglass fuel tank to replace. where should I start looking?
  3. C

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

aik, mr moderator pun OT ka?? hahaha
  4. C

well, it is up to you guys to believe what you want to believe..I've floored it, I asked other people to floor it and nada..
  5. C

1) I'm using the EFI engine with siemens VDO 3) 205/45R16
  6. C

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

Bro, If I want to do the whole piping from front to back and add the muffler plus extractor that u are selling, can ur workshop friends do it? How much is the estimate? Macam biasa la, gimme best price ok? I'm driving a satria. Thanks :adore:
  7. C

Hello bro skywalker, 1) My mechanic did not lighten the flywheel. So does this mean my inability to get to a higher top speed is caused by the gear ratio of the 1.3 gearbox? 2) Thanks for the tips. 3) For the front wheel I'm using K-showa shocks and standard springs and for the rear honda...
  8. C

Hey guys, need some help and guidance. I recently came into a little bit of money and so I would like to do up my satria. First of all, my gearbox, when idling, I can hear from the engine bay a chug-chug-chug sound, after pressing the clutch pedal the sound goes away. What could be the problem...
  9. C

ITB - Individual Throttle Body
  10. C

EVO 2 halfcut RM7000 NEG

do you wanna swap or just for sale? I have in my car a 4G15P EFI with manual gearbox. lemme know ya.
  11. C

Congratulations!!
  12. C

K_Takuya, I think it's better if you tell the sifus here what kind of setup you are looking for, whether it's for comfort or sportiness or the best of both worlds.maybe they can suggest a setup..just a suggestion..cheers :adore:
  13. C

FTO half cut

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=4392 http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=5491 http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=5502 http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=5502 http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=5315...
  14. C

FTO half cut

this post is 2 years old!! :itsme:
  15. C

4g15 carb to fuel injection

from wikipedia: "The Lancer sold in Malaysia was powered by the 4G18 engine which also powered the early 1.6 Proton Waja model."
  16. C

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro klu enjin ori 1.3, 2 thn lepas naik 1.5, skrg ni klu nk naik 1.6 brape?
  17. C

he means good for everyday use as the 4-2-1 extractor is more suited for low-mid rev range while the 4-1 is more to higher revs..btol ka sifoo? I'm also learning..
  18. C

where to find the zenden extractor? kent20 is not selling it anymore..
  19. C

wow, after reading what powerzone can do in their site, I am very, very tempted to go to powerzone and let them do my car. :hmmmm:
  20. [Looking for] 1.6 Stroker Kit (from 4G18)

hey guys, as the title says, I'm looking for 1.6 stroker kit from the first generation waja to upgrade my 4G15. my location is hulu kelang. thanks

hi guys,

any idea how to adjust these pedals on my putra?

i can't seem to locate the bolts/cables nescessary in adjusting the pedals.

any diagram or pics to illustrate how this is done is really helpfull.