Oz Racing - Sparco Wheels - SPARCO - ASSETTO GARA
  2. I

Sparco by OZ - Assetto Gara

i have a set, so far no problem.
  3. I

should be taiwan.
  4. wts - petronas syntium 800 semi syn 5 liters

petronas syntium 800 semi syn 5 liters got from free service voucher. New. Please PM me. Thanks.
  5. I

I have got my set of the rim, from the most expensive shop. Haha.
  6. I

Thank you Ixeo. I know the trick now. All the cheap onces has no stock, and propose other model/brand.
  7. Sparco by OZ - Assetto Gara

Would like to get a set of 17 inches. I have done survey over the week, the price range that i got among few shops are too big. The cheapest offer that i found is RM1700 and the highest is RM2600. Just wonder will it be possible that there is different grade of this rim? Or imitation...
  8. I

Modifications done to Inspira

with the free service voucher given by proton, there is no gear oil change. But it is not expensive. I did the flush plus petronas gear oil, only about RM50.
  9. I

Modifications done to Inspira

James, i have just changed the gear oil, it helps.
  10. I

Chargespeed Fender,Cwests15,Pro123,B.Club.Skyline,E8 Bumper For Proton Wira & Satria.

Re: Chargespeed Fender,Cwests15,Pro123,B.Club.Skyline,E8 Bumper For Proton Wira & Sat hi bro, which are the pictures for these items? Wira Axis ( Latest Bumper ) - RM180 Wira Bomex Front & Rear Bumper - RM190 for each.
  11. I

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Hi Fazidk, Please send me a quote on these also as i want to do the same thing, and location please. thanks.
  12. I

sexy motor show girls--18sx

ya ker? soly soly.
  13. I

sexy motor show girls--18sx

14. I

Chinese Kung fu VS Russian Karate world champion

how to download?
  15. I

Throttle Body for Satria 1.3

i had this problem also about one year ago. this thing can coz your car engine shut down by itself when u slow down your car. i bought a used unit and replace it. cost me about rm350 including labor charge.
  16. I

Bargain MAGNAT Car HIFI Package For Beginners!

how much is the 4 channel amp itself?
  17. I

4g15 turbo-kits

can install at 4g13?
  18. I

4G13P Owners!!!!!

How much to put all this into my underpower 1.3GLI? mine full tank rm60 can go up to 520km. max can reach 170km/h. 0-100km/h never try.
  19. I

JPJ summon... help me plzzz.. urgent!

forgot to put in one more case. 3 years ago, beat light, RM300 nett, no rayu.
  20. I

JPJ summon... help me plzzz.. urgent!

if u kena summon from traffic police, if u dun pay, they will properly visit your house, bring u back for teh tarik. if u kena summon from JPJ, u wont be able to renew your car road tax. if u kena summon with no valid driving license, god bless u. i kena 2 summon from traffic before, pay on...