1. camp

13 Exotics Impounded by Canadian Police

Damn rich canadian kids with nothing better to do
  2. camp

(WTS) MUST SEE! BMW E46 318i FaceLift M3 with E60 back

5 series back light???...wow
  3. camp

Honda briefs Government Agencies on emergency response to hybrid vehicles

Nice to know honda take an effort to do this, how about other manufacturer, i guess different cars, with difference procedure....but maybe just a proper rubber glove would be enough, similar in F1 marsal used...
  4. camp

Random Exotics Pics

Where they get the blue cone???
  5. camp

Rotor Disc Brake Skimming Service RM60/pair

Bro just asking do you do break cliper service, ie service piston etc
  6. camp

Honda Civic Type R 2.0 i-VTEC, 2nd Hand, Recon Cars For Sale

For the price, better get m'sia type r
  7. camp

honda ej/ek geluukk geluukk sounds..help

Bro i like the no 4 Step....hahahah...anyway if step 3 i heard the sound what next...
  8. camp

honda ej/ek geluukk geluukk sounds..help

Bro aalto, mine also got the same sound at rear of the car, fyi mine honda civic ej...this happen when early morning or when the weather is cold...had change the upper suspension bushing but the sound still there...
  9. camp

unstable idle ('97 civic d16y7 SOHC engine)

Bro, what u saying that clean up the trottle body by using throttle body cleaner ie. cleaner in spray can or by dismantle the throttle body and clean it?
  10. camp

Royal Selangor Drift Battle 2010

Now taxi also can drift....hahahah...just joking...i think taxi ride is you can ride the drift car as a passanger...
  11. camp

Performance tyres for 15"

Will take into consideration when next tyre change
  12. camp

Performance tyres for 15"

Any one here used michelin Pilot Sport 3...any comment?
  13. camp

Which car will u choose under 90-100k

What? pcd 108...where to find rims...Mun Li got meh?....How about PEUGEOT 308 VTi 1.6 A/T???
  14. camp

Need advised.. BMW 318i E36 M3 or Mitsubishi Evo 6

Maintanance wise i think e6 much cheeper...
  15. camp

Recomendation to tire shop around Old Klang Road/OUG/Happy Garden?

Tq bro for the info, will consider this tyre for my next tyre change
  16. camp

Recomendation to tire shop around Old Klang Road/OUG/Happy Garden?

Bro stutzedward, of topic, any review on the R1
  17. camp

Battle Royale: Ken Block vs Kimi Raikonen

Iceman rule....
  18. camp

New Honda city..

Aidi> the point no.5 is the most import, and must do to gain more hp.....hahahahahah:adore:
  19. camp

Damn Funny parking video..must see

I think this is lexus parktronic, aka auto parking....maybe