1. A

RS GAB MOTORSPORTS - SPORTS SUSPENSION & ACCESSORIES

do you still have the 3 point fender bar for Civic EF9? if yes.....Pls PM me or SMS 012.213.6325
  2. A

JASMA 5 zigen rear muffler for honda EF

bumpy.....quote me best price! PM
  3. A

J's Racing Japan

SH3 = EF with 2 doors e.g. EF2, EF9
  4. A

J's Racing Japan

chris, need some price for Civic SH3 stuff 1. FRP bonet (J's or others) 2. C pillar bar (j's or others) can PM me the price? thanks chris
  5. A

lots branded japanese RIM cap

owh I forgot.....I just need the SSR Type X caps :D
  6. A

lots branded japanese RIM cap

SSR Type X .....please PM me if you have
  7. A

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Quote(PM) me price for Civic EF 88-91 (SH3 2 doors hatch) front and rear
  8. A

complete ef9 halfcut for sale...!!!

at last meor want to join da heavy weight club....welcome man! welcome
  9. A

complete ef9 halfcut for sale...!!!

bro.....dont forget the thing I booked that day aaa!! :D -ituefwarnaputeh-
  10. A

Steering Wheel Free Play...

bro.....i think you need to check your steering rack.....maybe its faulty already.....kasi bukak tayar......pegang tie rod end and then kasi tolak keluar masuk.....kalu tak boleh tolak keluar masuk.....maybe its something else.....sorry for the BM admin! just helping this bro.....
  11. A

[FS] forged racing nutz for nutz

what are the 4 small thing on top of the packaging in the 1st picture aa?
  12. A

NEW sard fuel regulator with meter RM350

how to know this is adjustable or non-adjustable yaa?
  13. A

fujitsubo ekzos

bro....just notice....the inlet is 3" wow.....can it be use for NA engine?
  14. A

[AVANTECH] B16B Extractor

wahh....so nice.....but unfortunately cant fit in EF.....sure langgar with the aircond fan!!
  15. A

[WTS]Sport Version Brake Pads Bendix metal king gold,Ferodo Racing & Mintex Red

bandix metal king gold for Civic EF9 Front set? Rear set? p/s:- sorry maybe, i didn't get your reply on this (inbox full?)
  16. A

LOTR Xtended DVD Ori for sale

how many set you have bro?
  17. A

J's Racing Japan

EF9 Body kit...... Rear Spoiler Lips front and rear side skirts need more details on the wheel lug and lug nuts PM me....thanks! owh another thing is you have map to your shop its better ;D
  18. A

IPAQ 2750 with finger print recognition

PM me the price bro
  19. A

laptop IBM T41 for sell

huiyoo....no hard disk aa? then how to run maa....PM me what is the actually problem and how does it happen.....