1. P

Steering...

anyone looking for the swift 06' steering rack??
  2. P

Steering...

anyone looking for the swift 06' steering??
  3. P

Subaru workshop info needed

Raymond...bandar teknologi,kajang
  4. P

New toyota estima acr50

intrested buyer here...what the best price bro...n ur location
  5. P

Help .. "banana leaf" for evo 7

that's call FENDER COVER=banana leaf
  6. P

HELP! Evo5 Gearbox. Take a look please..

do it 4wd lah...buy the back cut also ... fully convert then no problem will be happen again. :rofl::driver:
  7. P

Looking For Evo 5-6 Rear Bumper

i got front DAMD type,....
  8. P

Lf: Evo 4 - 6

i got 1 ori evo4 (CN9A) convert evo5...intreted pm to me
  9. P

EVO 6 rear diff where to buy?

u mean the rear axle complete?? if u wan i got 1 EVO 5 .... intrested pm me..
  10. P

My Sad Day-Evo 7 Stolen at Kelana Jaya

aiyooo,,wtf man...it's happen again evo so easy to curi meh... next time i wanna take out computer box,when i parking the car.... anyway , hope u'll get ur car back...
  11. P

Evo 6.5 tme stolen!

may b u all can make a team... play a game...TANGKAP tikus
  12. P

Power Belt ~ noisy sound

KOB.. u r rite ..the tensioner making noise.. u hv to change it oledi...if not ur alternator may b will get problem soon..
  13. P

Looking for E4 front bumper lower lip/skirt

my fren got 1 bumper... the lips a bit crack ... offer ur price n ur location...(if u intrested)
  14. P

For sale -- clearing my store room (evo items)

do u hv any 'silent' exhaust?? for e4-6:adore:
  15. P

Apexi Exhaust For Sell. For E7-E9

can u send the pic?? 016 3337271 selling in RM or sing??
  16. P

Apexi Exhaust For Sell. For E7-E9

can fix in to EVO5?? is the sound lound??
  17. P

My car kena stolen!!!!fxxx

congra...laguan u better go 2 c ur car take photo from the front to the back... cause now aday got many politheif in the place...
  18. P

looking for ae111 deskboard

u want local AE111 or levin AE111 dashboard?? n ur budget??
  19. P

Looking for Lancer 1800T GSR front grill.

u wanna fit in to wat car??
  20. P

bodyparts...

mine oledi sold,,,my fren buy evo5 bodykit from me ...help to let go cause all the stuff in my store...clear stock :biggrin:hehehe

More previews before next week's Geneva Motor Show and this time it's Abarth previewing the latest Punto EVO and the tuner has announced the three-door 1.4-liter turbocharged Multiair four-cylinder supermini will debut alongside a souped up Abarth 500X.<!--more-->

To help with the...