1. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

and who is he???:confused:
  2. nksc

Altezza spotted!!!

that car was on mudah.my..if i'm not wrong..
  3. nksc

Restoration Progress of Soichiro Honda's Gem, 1965 Honda S600

nicely done..how much the cost for all rims?
  4. nksc

Altezza's RS200 limit

actually not altezza only..almost all cars are like that..last time i check my integra db8 meter showing 195kmh,but on my gps was 190kmh..
  5. nksc

Altezza's RS200 limit

pk47..ur car auto or manual?
  6. nksc

My Evo 7 For Sale!

new year cheap sale! :biggrin:
  7. nksc

wow..those should be in museum,not with u!
  8. nksc

Lexus IS-F@Naza Automall

yeah correct.for this price can get gtr..
  9. nksc

Altezza FAQ

i know..i mean between altezza rs200 and new lexus is250..
  10. nksc

Altezza FAQ

err..one question..which one is better..altezza or is250??
  11. nksc

Lexus IS-F@Naza Automall

hehe..stupid?i think quite reasonable if u compared to M3 price..this is M3 killer..
  12. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

apa lagekk..trade in crv with CL7R aka CLG (gendot)
  13. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

hehhehe..so CLG more syiokk dari ebo seben lah?? planning to buy 'x' soon? wat x?? ebo x? kaya kaya kayaa
  14. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

wah bro aja ngan CLGemok skang.. what happened to CL1&ebo seben??:rolleyes:
  15. nksc

wow very cool model..which auction u found this?
  16. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

mana sifu2 nih..tulun le jawab kemusykilan saudara baru kita ni...opss english pelisss!!
  17. nksc

mods on Accord CF4

what is CLG aja san???
  18. nksc

yea..congrats..
  19. nksc

[WTS] bmw e39 540i v8 for sale

if only i have money to pay for road tax...
  20. nksc

Perodua Kenari 1.0 Auto Aerosport 2004

interior pic pls..mileage??..location?