1. F

Nissan skyline gtr v-spec ii 07

very nice car, original V Spec II?
  2. F

WTS - Subaru WRX STI 00/01

Is this original STi? or converted from normal WRX?
  3. F

Subaru imprezza sti V9 S204 for sale (Limited edition) VERY RARE

I think this car not worth RM333k, at most it worth only RM300K, you know, the car price 280K when new, spent 100K, total 380K, then depreciation 80K, so RM300K is reasonable.
  4. F

Thank you Cruise Power Garage..

5. F

FICD is control idling..... without knowing the true story and come here to say somehting like that is not fair lo adik..... tell us...engine oil, fuel or wat? later u say coolant pulak?
  6. F

first the ficd then engine oil then later wat? oil cooler ah? u know what u talking ah adik? u from another workshop ah? no business ah?
  7. F

Nissan Fairlady Club

if u not desperate then wait until impact of recession.....then there will be many Z dump out to the market for u to choose.....cos car installment....house loan installment.....expenses.......etc etc.... if u wan play the car for few months...just buy a 02 model for 115k.....drive few months...
  8. F

White evo 8 PGN 84 stolen

usually.....if car stolen at 12pm......by 4pm......the car already chop into pieces.....they can dismantle the whole car and sell the parts......rim, brake, suspension, spoiler, doors, fender, bonnet bumper, engine, turbo, intercooler, gearbox, ayc, diff, recaros etc.....this parts in high...
  9. F

Nissan Fairlady Club

expensive road tax one of the main reason the Z depreciate so fast and so much...... current economy no good.....we ll be facing recession......means more people will lose their job, or less income.....in between house loan or car loan.....more people will dump their Z at lower price than...
  10. F

E7 for sale

best price?
  11. Wtb fairlady 350z

hellu anyone selling? auto, brembo, good condition in and out, if u have for sale pm me thanks you a lot.
  12. F

changing all fluids in Evo7

i use motul dexron III for the acd and ayc and motul gear 300 for the gearbox....the cost is less than 600.....
  13. F

wts - evo 9

Sold!!!!!!!!!!
  14. F

WTS : Nismo 350z S-Tune GT

overprice dy bro......can get one for 138k liao nowday with brembo some more and unreg.....many dealer throw price becos cannot sell.....if u wait for few more months u can save 10 - 15k bro.....
  15. F

WTS : Nismo 350z S-Tune GT

wah....veli nice de car.... 260k for 2 is it? or buy one for 130k?
  16. F

Today my Evo 8 got Stolen :(

so sorry to know tis bro..... got insuran right? if got then at least insuran will pay back u. time to upgrade to evo x lah.
  17. F

For Sale : R34 GTR VSPEC

u sure the mileage on ur car is genuine?
  18. F

wts - evo 9

if u want u sell ur e8 and buy mine la.....i am not interested in swapping for your "e8"....kekekekeke
  19. F

wts - evo 9

swap with your fairlady ah? no leh.....too slow man the car.....some more the road tax will kill me and it is the reason why fairlady price keep going down..... pm u best price already.
  20. F

wts - evo 9

u bought my fren evo 8 already now 1 2 buy evo 9 ah? dun play play leh..... i am selling only about 20 - 25k more than what u paid for that evo 8.