1. looking for standard silvia a/r 60 turbo...from s14...

if anyone got one for sale..call or sms me at 012-2606322-zul location kl..
  2. D

Axis Dynamic regrind cam product

bro,how much to regrind kelisa 1.0 twincam?272/272 degree..including shims adjustment?
  3. D

Quality 12"~18" Used Tire for sale

bro,still got ure shop?
  4. D

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

im looking for vr4 450cc injector or evo 510cc injector..pm me if got ok... Bump: im looking for vr4 450cc injector or evo 510cc injector..pm me if got ok...
  5. D

Aluminium Radiator Custom *special*

bro,pm me the price of kelisa radiator..
  6. D

Haltech E6x Super Sales!!!

still got stock bro?
  7. D

Brand New Triniti Clutch Kit's for most cars!!!

plz pm me the best price for clutch set for kelisa 1.0...
  8. D

Microtech LT10s Pakage

bro,can it be fitted to kelisa 1.0 3cylinder engine? engine code ej-de...same like daihatsu L700..PM me bro..
  9. D

Microtech

bro,how much does it cost to totally fit a microtech lt10 on kelisa 1.0 engine?lt10 price including harness?instalation?tuning?and any other sensor needs to add in?PM me bro..
  10. D

FORK Tuned Myvi Turbo-kit Rm 4500

bro sukom,really2 interested here..but,i'm driving kelisa.so,do u have a package for kelisa?
  11. D

One stop engine/exhaust/turbo pipng solution!!!Great Deal

bro,can PM me the price to custom made dowpipe bro?i'm using kelisa BOT with rhf3 turbo only...very2 small one..hehehe...
  12. D

(wts) Haltech E6k 634

yeah bro..is the item still available?
  13. D

Megasquirt Stand Alone Ecu For All Cars Only Rm 1499

bro,can PM me the details?interested..i'm driving a kelisa 1.0
  14. D

[WTS]Haltech E6X

bro,item still availaible?interested
  15. D

Microtech

can somebody PM me the full price for microtech LT10 to be put on my kelisa ej-de...PM me the LT10 price unit only n then the package n then the full instalation n tuning...
  16. D

FORK Tuned Myvi Turbo-kit Rm 4500

excuse me bro..can u pm me whats the total parts included in ure package for stage 1...boosting how high?management?
  17. D

(wts) Haltech E6k 634

bro,haltech still available?if i buy frm u,but i wanna put to another car,then i jutz need to buy the harness rite?
  18. D

kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

bro,i have a question larhh bro,i'm planning to bolt on turbo to my kelisa engine...sum of the guyz told me that the clucth alwayz slip after dat...so,frm ure opinion,which clutch should i use,n do i neeed to change da pressure cover also...need suggestion plzzz.....
  19. D

BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

bro,i have a question larhh bro,i'm planning to bolt on turbo to my kelisa engine...sum of the guyz told me that the clucth alwayz slip after dat...so,frm ure opinion,which clutch should i use,n do i neeed to change da pressure cover also...need suggestion plzzz.....
  20. D

Light Weigh Crank Pulley for Various Cars

really bro,wut happen if the pulley got defects bro?compare to the original 1,how much the weight diff?

Volvo Car Malaysia and Federal Auto Holdings Berhad have officiated its new showroom in Menara MBMR to replace their iconic Volvo showroom located along Federal Highway. The companies are also using the new showroom as a platform to introduce its new Volvo Retail Experience (VRE).

Volvo Retail Experience - What is it about?