1. A

Bilstein performance absorber

Bro can you pls quote me for w209 suspension: Bil_004889 - B6 Sport Bil_004890 - B8 sprint what is B12? TQ..
  2. A

MUSC Drag Challenge Cyberjaya 2011

Bro...where can I view the complete result? :hmmmm:
  3. A

[WTS] My Boo NISSAN SILVIA S15 SPEC R 01/07

well kept...bravo
  4. A

[WTB] Corolla SEG AE101 preferably with BT manual 6speed

katopunk and proton_jb...pls check your email
  5. A

[WTB] Corolla SEG AE101 preferably with BT manual 6speed

wanted to let go my precious baby ...btw mine is SVT...no harm looking though :) gimme your email add n ill post the pics...
  6. A

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

hi guys,its been a while since my last post.keith so sorry i didnt mail you the pics...erm keith,how bout teh tarik and we discuss bout car? huhu...so bz lah + deparaya .... btw guys re-hi ...
  7. A

wah...the taxi make me wanna laugh man...hahahah....so many good things frm thais huh? try body to body massage...i heard its kindda nice...heheheh
  8. A

bonnet with scoop for seg for sale

hi bro..pm me the best price..thankz
  9. A

hahahah...si hao , u went to thailand ka? waaaa sure syok one...give us some pics lah...the ultimate pics ok?
  10. A

keith...still looking for the grill meh? hehehhe... gud luck..dont give up ..u can do it..heheheh...oit lets teh tarik again at plaza pantai mamak ...
  11. A

RARE SEG Stuff

eh shawal..why let ur precious things up for sale? change car ka? erm im interested in item no 1 & 3....ill call u later...
  12. A

hahahaha..genting just for fun fun only...si hao nice pics (your blog)....what camera u used? d70 ka? mike thanx in advance (twin port front +disk).....erm i heard shawal/syawal going to sell his baby...isnt it true? and some parts up for sale also.... maz..time attack im not confident...
  13. A

mike can u ask ur mech how much is the twin port ? do we need to change its brake pump also? guys...afraid cant make it this friday ..going to Genting after futsal ...objective to test handling + performance...if cancel ill come.. si hao long time no c u.....where hv u been? drifting arrr?
  14. A

...keith friday morning ill be there for minum...erm my gf very shy one...on the other hand i afraid to show her to all of u maaa....u all leng chai ... im scared...hahhaah...
  15. A

keith...this friday ull not be around meh? wanna c your new head lamp .... heheheh
  16. A

erm mike..my01 i used it before for my gti...unfortunately i dont seem to like it...not as good as RE711 or GIII or AD07...just my 2 cent...
  17. A

mike...hows taiwan? the TRD stuff 1200 too much liao...they got no TRD taiwan made one meh? kit kat....ill be late also tonite...but reserve my seat beside u.... si hao....tonite my teh tarik on u isnt? heheheh.. TT - 28th July - Friday Locations: Projet Station's Tmn Connaught, Cheras...
  18. A

morning lads....keith im going to Jln Raja Chulan...later call u for teh tarik at plaza Pantai Mamak..hahahah...wfhan that car very dinasour ..very rare... waaa good laa u snap the pic n show to us...tq tq tq..

I did an experiment with Opti-Coat™ Pro against Eggs when my client requested me to give a try. I did the try, video it, compiled and edited a cool video. Here's it. Check it out.

https://www.facebook.com/134543609971783/videos/vb.134543609971783/926428117449991/?type=2&theater