1. B

What's d standard B18CR on wheel HorsePower can get when dynorun?

i have seen my friend b18cr stock only 15+WHP. considered the engine is healthy enough. but no compression test has done so no prove to get >170WHP will be lucky I think..
  2. B

7. 3.2010 Fast4ward drag4fun..Kg Gajah...

any update on results?
  3. B

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

u got back your dolphin mr vanilla? any news?
  4. B

honda workshop in penang island

fuhh Mr.Amok.. your car is superb.."buah tangan" ayoh im heee.. pawah woooo.... when can we minum2? manual vs auto heheh
  5. B

honda workshop in penang island

from your avatar .. i think i know yu lah mr murugen_pawah. you're the righ hand man of rs performance. I would like to suggest RS performance too. very experience :)
  6. B

Kancil Mira L5 Turbo 660(A) For sale

PM me your last price and location
  7. B

b16a throttle body

mr super fei lo..may i know where the shop that can do the rebore with cost of RM50? thanx. Bump: mr super fei lo..may i know where the shop that can do the rebore with cost of RM50? thanx.
  8. B

b16a throttle body

if not mistaken for B16A TB, it would be 64.5mm max rebored.
  9. B

Racing Cluth - B16a

ailaik kurakura emas heee
  10. B

Honda EF2 zc engine with full EF9 bodykit

pm me best pize + interior picture. tq Bump: pm me best pize + interior picture. tq
  11. B

b18c gearbox s80

want pickup and the same time at high end? heee..it's vice versa..so, the choice is yours.. want pick up..loose top end..and vice versa
  12. B

owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin: dun worry..got lot of hondarian here Bump: owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin: dun worry..got lot of hondarian here
  13. B

with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin: Bump: with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:
  14. B

b16b piston or 83mm piston on b16a block ??

owhh okokoko. he didn't mentioned about budget heee.. yeahh..86mm oso can. Sleeve made in mesia oso available now..tahan or not, dun know laa..heee. but i believe a lot of people use it right now. so, how dy Kuantan's vtec scenario now?
  15. B

b16b piston or 83mm piston on b16a block ??

If the compression is the point, why not go for 83mm wiseco :biggrin:
  16. B

EK 2 doors 97/2003

waaa..jual pulak dah..play eg6 again ka?:smokin: Bump: waaa..jual pulak dah..play eg6 again ka?:smokin:
  17. B

Best tyres - for street/daily use

vote for parada..from the side of "geng poket kempis" :smokin:
  18. B

I stay in island side albani..but i had ain't civic. which club i can join?:smokin: Bump: I stay in island side albani..but i had ain't civic. which club i can join?:smokin:
  19. B

New Civic Ferio from the USA

eg with dc2 dash need to cut some of your door trim part. or need to cut off your dash itself
  20. B

honda vtec

last time i went to puspakom with fireball. no problem. for b18C I would preferr 2.5" since most of japanese extractor collector's size was 2.5". for example mugen 4-1.

ok, i would like to share my xperience bout compressor additive........it's make ur compressor tahan lama, smoooth, quiet n d most important is cooooler than b4...

u can feel it directly after u put in d additive.........just my 2 cent to share with u guys.....

i saw one car a/c compressor very bising 1, after put in tat things, it's silent for 80%.......so it's work really great.....only rm50 for r134a gas n rm40 for r12 gas in kk,sabah.not sure bout other place..........

will try to...