1. BMW E36 318is Coupe Manual

As stated, i want to sell my car to those who are interested.. rare item... SUPER LOW MILEAGE.. Weekend car... Car model: BMW e36 318is coupe Cc: 1.8 Year: 1993 Transmission: 5 speed manual Accessories: Original M3 bodykit mileage: 108k km ONLY! For those who are interested can call...
  2. C

defi cover carbon fiber for evo 7

nice item free bump
  3. C

CRV 3rdGen Stolen at Sri Gombak

my ej6 also got stolen at fasa 7 infront my house lasy month.. gombak area already "panas" la bro... have to do something about it...
  4. C

[WTS] Gto disc + caliper ..

gto or ap racing???
  5. C

Stolen putra gsr been found back!!!..still not a good news..

i wonder how my honda ek looks like..... its been a month n still didnt get any news....
  6. C

Haltech new E6X Mitsubishi EVO 1,2,3 GSR plug and play

pm me ur phone number... thanx
  7. C

Mivec killer for sale!!!!!

if used car shop.. than u can consider dat price.. based on my estimation.. engine bay only owner has spent around 30k... maybe owner expecting a price around 50k???? :hmmmm: so how's mr. celikancil??? i'm offering u my ek99... waiting for ur pm
  8. C

Mivec killer for sale!!!!!

interested to swap with ek99 virs complete... b16b:driver: inside... pm me..
  9. C

EJ6 swap with EG 2doors

hahhahha, sell ur mivec.... meh kita main vtec.....
  10. C

EJ6 swap with EG 2doors

hahaha... never give up coz the "power of dream". if eg6 is difficult... than any eg would be ok for me, provide that it should be b16a, b16b, b18cr dats all.
  11. C

6A10 v6 halfcut complete

not selling part by part..... bump
  12. C

EJ6 swap with EG 2doors

instead of typing over here.. why dont u try to call or sms me. how do u know dat it's a fix price? do u know how much the lowest price i can give?
  13. EJ6 swap with EG 2doors

hi, want to ask if anybody want to swap eg 2 door with my car.. looking for eg power with b18cr or b16b..... sell also can... looking around rM39k nego loan need to check by ur sell.. dunno can discuss further if booth parties interested.... just post your car picture here or mms me...
  14. C

Honda EK 2Door For Sale (2L Engine)

already pm u.... thanx
  15. C

6A10 v6 halfcut complete

bukan tak best.. cruising or highway da best. nak buat modal untuk enjin lain laks...
  16. C

The Misfortune of Kereta Sambung Accident (Pics inside)

halfcut for sale anyone? body prelude engine b16a...not include bpart nego. :biggrin:
  17. C

6a10 halfcut price

mine selling for rM2000... complete enjin, wiring n gearbox auto. interested? but no paper herie 017-2375896
  18. C

Best microtech tunner in malaysia

with dis spec... i think u should know how to find a good tuner for ur car. every tuner have their pro n cos... happy tuning..
  19. C

modified 1.6 satria

the money u'll invest to mod ur 1.6 soch to tapau or side by side with gti would be the same amount or more than the money u need to buy head mivec and wiring mivec... so think again..:idea: unless u want to upgrade things dat universal n can be used for both engine since u'r going for mivec...
  20. 6A10 v6 halfcut complete

got halfcut 6a10 halfcut wanna sell. complete all include engine, wiring and gearbox auto all goes in one set... but no custom paper... can use for spare part. or if cukup "kering" pakai jer xyah endorse .... if want grey mitsubishi dashboard complete add another rM600 selling for...

Im using wira se, wanted to change my tyre and rims to 15" for a better pick up.

Does anyone knows how much i can trade in my wira se rims and tyre together?