1. crazgenz

EXEDY Racing Clutch

Can quote for 8.5 inch 4 spuck for campro?
  2. crazgenz

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Front lower bar for proton gen2? Price n pic if can..
  3. crazgenz

[WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Welding)

Re: [WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Weld price for extractor gen2.. 4-2-1..can post the pic?
  4. crazgenz

[gab]wira/waja/gen-2/gti ss series adjustable...rm2200

that price including installation?????
  5. crazgenz

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

can sms me the price for hilow adjustable for gen 1.6.. my no. 012-3078147 .. tq.. i heard gab is quite hard, exactly true??
  6. crazgenz

[WTS] Osram Night Breaker Bulbs

ada gambar tak?? for gen2...
  7. crazgenz

Redline Light Weight Crank Pully

price including installation??
  8. crazgenz

Original Denso Iridium Power Spark Plug!

bro, give me a best price.. my location sg buloh..
  9. crazgenz

house of spoiler for import & local car (proton,perodua,toyota...)

Bro, can give best price for gen2 spoiler mugen type....and location??
  10. crazgenz

house of spoiler for import & local car (proton,perodua,toyota...)

Bro, give best price for spoiler gen2 mugen type.. and how i can buy from u?
  11. crazgenz

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

wat price strunt bar for gen-2. Tq..
  12. crazgenz

Stand alone in GEN2

hello..i'm new member 4 this web...Hav a nice day 4 gen2 owner...

Hi, need some help here. I'm driving Mira L2S converted kancil. MY car used to have white smoke problems. First, went and replaced valve seals but its not original ones so still got smoke. But didn't know its not ori daihatsu oil seals. So i thot my piston rings KO adi, so i went for overhaul of the whole engine, and true enough, not only my piston rings KO, my pistons oso KO due to lack of fuel. Later only find out that my fuel pump KO oso. So after changing all the necessary part and...